First Avenue Dental [ 848 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Certified Review

   March 23rd, 2019


Everyone is friendly, a pleasure visiting the office

   - reneeb [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   March 22nd, 2019


They were very understanding to what l would like to have done and willing to try to accommodate me

   - floydc

Certified Review

   March 21st, 2019


I was pleased with how the needle was given gently, the girls are kind

   - michelles [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   March 14th, 2019


Staff was courteous, friendly and prompt. Overall a good experience. I enjoyed the chat with the hygienist.

   - isaacf [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   March 14th, 2019


Very excellent professional dental work. Dr Veason is so kind but gets the job done, always makes me feel okay through the scary stuff !! Nicole is just the best assistant, I appreciate her so much. Thank you

   - debf [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   March 13th, 2019


The new hygienist was amazing!

   - terryg [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   March 9th, 2019


Perfect

   - garyg [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   March 7th, 2019


I always have been well looked after by Dr. Veason and staff . Thank you for being so caring .

   - elizabethb [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   March 6th, 2019


I’m thankful that Dr. Ceasing for making the scary part being the needle less stressful for me

   - michelles [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   March 2nd, 2019


All staff is friendly and efficient!

   - cynthian [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   February 28th, 2019


Things went very well, Steve is a talented man and I never felt any thing. Not sure how they can work in such a small area but they do well

   - kathyg [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   February 24th, 2019


Keep up the good work.

   - domingos [ patient for 18 months ]

Certified Review

   February 19th, 2019


Dr. Veason and his staff are very professional and skilled in their respective areas. Very pleased with the service, length of appointments and patient follow up. Highly recommend!

   - colleend [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   February 16th, 2019


Thanks a lot for giving me relief from pain. It was a good experience. Now I am feeling well. I appreciate yours welcoming mode and great sevice.

   - ratnankurb [ patient for 1 months ]

Certified Review

   February 7th, 2019


Excellent thoughtful staff

   - waynec

Certified Review

   February 6th, 2019


This is the best dental office I’ve ever been to., the staff are friendly and happy to help, always. They along with Dr. Thiessen are understanding and accommodating. It’s really nice to feel like people truly care about our health and our kids health. Keep up the great work! You have all made a world of difference in our lives. Thank you!

   - brettb

Certified Review

   February 5th, 2019


Everyone from the front desk staff, dentist and helpers are wonderful . Highly recommend for all dental needs .

   - shelbyp [ patient for 3 months ]

Certified Review

   February 5th, 2019


Great but i should have grabbed a perscription for anti biotic. Did not do good last night and today but doctor can help i there now tks. When you have time can you email a price on total exrays and consultation.

   - glenns [ patient for 1 months ]

Certified Review

   February 1st, 2019


Dr Veason is very gentle Explains everything that is being done

   - hildaf [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   January 31st, 2019


Understanding and very professional

   - brians [ patient for 1 months ]

Write A Review

First Avenue Dental

Logo

276 1st Ave NW
Swift Current, Saskatchewan
S9H 0M9
 
:306-773-2885


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Tue:  8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Wed:  8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Thur:  8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Fri:  8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Sat:  Closed