First Avenue Dental [ 990 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Certified Review

   February 14th, 2020


I got a cleaning and it was professionally done and it was in and out painlessly. On time and quick payment method.

   - dexterb [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   February 8th, 2020


   - gregk [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   February 8th, 2020


Great service as always

   - scottl [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   February 7th, 2020


I feel that they look after you great and thank you for that.

   - kathyg [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   February 6th, 2020


My. Visit was very good

   - alvinz [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   February 5th, 2020


First Avenue Dental is first class. Dr. Veason is awesome. My appointment was Scheduled to be 1 hour 20 minutes and I was done in just over an hour.

   - gordn [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   February 5th, 2020


I was looked after very well,. The only complaint was filling out the new paperwork on the iPad . There was to many questions and I don’t need all that info about me stored there . And I real done what it sent to the insurance company . They no to much already . I would hope it never gets to them .

   - calvina [ patient for 13 months ]

Certified Review

   February 5th, 2020


Very pleased

   - alvinz [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   February 4th, 2020


Very friendly staff. Very accommodating.

   - susans [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   February 1st, 2020


Steve and sandy were the best team ever to perform my dental work. Professional and great work. Office was modern , clean and I highly recommend them. I travelled 3 hours to have them do my work. Well worth it.

   - darrent [ patient for 6 months ]

Certified Review

   January 30th, 2020


Polite and professional service. Great experience.

   - chadh [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   January 30th, 2020


Had a cleaning and check up, did great work and always staff was courtious and polite

   - bradf [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   January 24th, 2020


Very good job, we were happy to be at your clinic.

   - nazarn [ patient for 1 months ]

Certified Review

   January 23rd, 2020


Great team. On time. Clean. Quiet.

   - roberth [ patient for 9 months ]

Certified Review

   January 22nd, 2020


Dr Derek and the staff are friendly and professional. They answered all my questions and made sure I was taken well cared. The staff made sure I was not in any pain or discomfort. Dr. Derek is amazing, I would highly recommend him to anyone who is in need of a quality dental care.

   - melwynf [ patient for 1 months ]

Certified Review

   January 17th, 2020


My procedure of a root canal, filling and crown went very well. Conscientious and careful people working there!

   - leslied [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   January 16th, 2020


I recommend this clinic. Good work and very polite.

   - peterk [ patient for 2 months ]

Certified Review

   January 11th, 2020


My appointment went great, on time, friendly service what more could anyone ask for. Keep up the good work. Thanks

   - glenp [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   January 7th, 2020


Thanks for another satisfying dental procedure.

   - peterk [ patient for 2 months ]

Certified Review

   December 20th, 2019


Far too many questions to be answered for the switch to digital. I thought some were irrelevant. Seniors need help with the electronics.

   - jimb [ patient for 5 years ]

Write A Review

First Avenue Dental

Logo

276 1st Ave NW
Swift Current, Saskatchewan
S9H 0M9
 
:306-773-2885


Map

Hours:open
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Tue:  8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Wed:  8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Thur:  8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Fri:  8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Sat:  Closed