First Avenue Dental [ 1078 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Certified Review

   September 13th, 2020


Thank you

   - jojieannel [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   September 5th, 2020


Service was great safe CoVid environment. Thanks for all your super work

   - dianes [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   September 2nd, 2020


In the age of Covid I thought everything was handled safely and professionally, would recommend again

   - wards [ patient for 23 months ]

Certified Review

   August 31st, 2020


Friendly staff

   - marleneb [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   August 31st, 2020


As always, You guys are very sweet and very accommodating.

   - georgeg [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   August 29th, 2020


Very pleased

   - alvinz [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   August 27th, 2020


Front desk staff are great as usual and all others are very kind, courteous and professional.

   - dexterb [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   August 20th, 2020


The staff are very friendly and professional. Been going to this office for years.

   - dianem [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   August 19th, 2020


Professional service

   - caseyr [ patient for 10 months ]

Certified Review

   August 13th, 2020


Very good. Staff were great.

   - gordons [ patient for 12 months ]

Certified Review

   August 12th, 2020


I was very impressed with the care I received.

   - keithu [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   August 8th, 2020


My filling felt good after freezing came out. Thanks! Derek

   - sharonb [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   August 8th, 2020


The staff are excellent! And Dr. Thiessen is a magician! My tooth pain has vanished.100% Recommend!

   - ravineshg [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   August 7th, 2020


Thank you for a great job- keeping everyone safe in this day and age and also the great dental treatment pulling my tooth and repairing the whole that was left that Dr Theissen did. Thank you for the professionalism.

   - lindas [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   August 6th, 2020


Super friendly staff! I love going here

   - josiec [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   July 30th, 2020


I had a wonderful experience getting my teeth cleaned per usual. I don’t mind going back to the dentist.

   - lorib [ patient for 12 months ]

Certified Review

   July 29th, 2020


I felt very comfortable from the moment I walked in. The staff made me feel welcome and safe with the covid safety measures they had implemented. The dental hygienist was so nice! She explained everything to me, and took the time to get to know me. The dentist was very efficient and explained all my options to me in an easily understood manner. I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone.

   - rachelr [ patient for 1 months ]

Certified Review

   July 29th, 2020


I went for a second opinion and as much as I didn’t want the results to be what they are it was explained to me in understate way and they were nice in helping me for the best monetary value And their quote for the work to be done was better than the original quote I had received elsewhere

   - helenw [ patient for 1 months ]

Certified Review

   July 29th, 2020


Staff was great and service was great as always. Thank you!

   - erniew [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   July 24th, 2020


Everyone at Central Ave Dental are extremely professional, kind and caring.My appointment with Rhonda was quick and painless! She’s awesome! 100%recommend!

   - ravineshg [ patient for 2 years ]

Write A Review

First Avenue Dental

Logo

276 1st Ave NW
Swift Current, Saskatchewan
S9H 0M9
 
:306-773-2885


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Tue:  8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Wed:  8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Thur:  8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Fri:  8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Sat:  Closed