First Avenue Dental [ 947 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Certified Review

   November 15th, 2019


Happy with my appointment on Thursday.

   - bernicek [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   November 14th, 2019


I enjoyed meeting with Kass. She is very friendly and made me feel comfortable and at ease. I look forward to her doing my cleaning at my next appointment. Your whole office is warm and inviting. Thank you!

   - kathyb [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   November 13th, 2019


Awesome work

   - scotts [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   November 13th, 2019


Always a positive , friendly environment !

   - geraldines [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   November 10th, 2019


Great appt. Dental assistant was professional and friendly. Dr. Veason I trust. He explained options without any pressure. The front desk girls politely took my money!! LoL. Overall great job, 1st Ave Dental!

   - richardl [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   November 7th, 2019


Superb care. I’m very satisfied.

   - eileenk [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   October 31st, 2019


I always have a good experience at my appointment. The staff are friendly and courteous.

   - staceys [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   October 31st, 2019


Thanks , Everything was good

   - melodyj [ patient for 1 months ]

Certified Review

   October 30th, 2019


Great dental office!

   - bonniew [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   October 30th, 2019


Cheerful, knowledgeable and competent staff

   - scarlets [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   October 30th, 2019


My appointment went well ~ on time and a pleasant dental assistant and dentist. Having no cavities or other teeth concerns certainly helps! I appreciate being able to decide on having x-rays every other year, instead of yearly. I have no coverage for dental care so that helps with the cost. Thank you ~ see you next year!

   - nancyl [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   October 29th, 2019


Always the Best!!!

   - shannonc [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   October 29th, 2019


Great experience, very friendly and gentle staff. My 3 year old had a great time.

   - elliott [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   October 29th, 2019


Great office, friendly staff, excellent care.

   - harrisont [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   October 28th, 2019


Could someone change Kevin's appt to the week of Nov 25-28th. I think he will be off that week, and that is the only week available for November. Thanks, Tracy :)

   - kevinr [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   October 28th, 2019


Staff are all courteous and polite

   - bradf [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   October 24th, 2019


I am so impressed with the care I got yesterday. Everyone went over and above what needed to be done. Wonderful care !!!

   - eileenk [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   October 23rd, 2019


100% satisfied

   - martink [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   October 19th, 2019


Very pleased , nice clinic . Enjoyed the TV above the chair nice way to help patients relax

   - melodyj [ patient for 1 months ]

Certified Review

   October 17th, 2019


Great work

   - sandra(lyn)h

Write A Review

First Avenue Dental

Logo

276 1st Ave NW
Swift Current, Saskatchewan
S9H 0M9
 
:306-773-2885


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Tue:  8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Wed:  8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Thur:  8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Fri:  8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Sat:  Closed