http://www.selwynfamilydental.com

Selwyn Family Dental [ 882 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Certified Review

   August 1st, 2020


Friendly and professional. Appreciated follow up!

   - wendyk [ patient for 1 months ]

Certified Review

   July 21st, 2020


Every visit is a pleasure.

   - christinek [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   July 20th, 2020


This was my first visit to this dental clinic and from the moment I walked in the office, I was treated like a long time friend. The front desk staff called me by name, introduced themselves, talked with me regarding the changes due to Covid restrictions and new processes. My hygienist took time to explain what she would be doing as she did it. Each staff member that came into the room announced and introduced themselves. The direct billing and free parking was a welcomed change. I was able to resume my day quickly. Thanks to all of you for a great first experience. Definitely returning.

   - jenh [ new patient ]
From Owner: Such kind words! Thank you so much Jen

Certified Review

   July 19th, 2020


excellent service as always.

   - mikes [ patient for 4 years ]
From Owner: Thank you Mike!!!! Always love your visits!

Certified Review

   July 17th, 2020


Pain free filling. Very gentle

   - mary-janen [ patient for 1 months ]
From Owner: Thanks M.J.! I'll pass this along to Dr. Courtney!!

Certified Review

   July 17th, 2020


Best dental appointment ever looking to coming for more appointments

   - billd [ new patient ]
From Owner: Thanks Bill It was apleasure meeting you! Love your sense of humour!

Certified Review

   July 17th, 2020


Can't stress enough how well the office staff, dentist and hygienist made my visit feel safe during covid 19. Always enjoy my appointments at this clinic, they are a great team of professionals!

   - bonnieg [ patient for 4 years ]
From Owner: Reviews like this make us very proud Bonnie. Thank you so much for taking the time out to do this! Look forward to seeing you soon!

Certified Review

   July 17th, 2020


If you are looking for a dental office that offers the best patient service with knowledge and empathy then book an appointment now. My husband & I have been patients since moving from London where we had exceptional dental care. Selwyn Family Dental has always met and exceeded our expectations and our past dental care. Definitely a 5 star experience.

   - darlenec [ patient for 14 years ]
From Owner: So nice to hear such nice things from our wonderful patients. You and Mike are very special and we enjoy seeing you every time you come in! Karen-Lee

Certified Review

   July 17th, 2020


I don’t recall a bad visit at Selwyn Family Dental. They always treat me with respect and make sure I am well informed on anything that has to be done and if I decide not to do it they make sure I am aware of any possible consequences but they respect my decision. I also want to give a thumbs up to the office manager Kathy Lee Toms for she always makes you feel missed and that they’re happy your back.

   - geraldt [ patient for 14 years ]
From Owner: Thanks so much Gerry for your kind words. We always enjoy your visits! Karen-Lee

Certified Review

   July 16th, 2020


great staff

   - tedd [ patient for 14 months ]

Certified Review

   July 16th, 2020


Friendly and knowledgable staff. My daughter and I felt very comfortable there, especially during these more difficult times.

   - robynl [ new patient ]
From Owner: Thanks so much for your kind words Robyn. It was nice to see you both

Certified Review

   July 9th, 2020


Best Dentist office I’ve ever been to! Love the staff and my favourite hygienist Trish is awesome!

   - cindyd [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   July 9th, 2020


jstaff are so friendly just like visiting family

   - sylviar [ patient for 14 years ]

Certified Review

   July 9th, 2020


   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   July 8th, 2020


Very friendly atmosphere

   - karent [ patient for 14 years ]

Certified Review

   July 8th, 2020


Thanks for your friendly and efficient service. My visit was good and my questions were answered in a timely manner. Since I am from our of town, it is nice to know I can get my dental needs met while I am at my trailer. Thanks again for your assistance yesterday. I would definitely recommend your clinic to anyone at the campground who needs a dentist. Gloria Brooks

   - gloriab [ patient for 9 years ]

Certified Review

   July 7th, 2020


perfect as usual

   - janem [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   July 6th, 2020


I appreciate every office staff here..everybody is so friendly and helpful. I ahve referred all of my family including relatives that live 4 hours away

   - colleenv [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   July 4th, 2020


This was lucas' first time at the dentist and the entire staff made him feel welcomed and extremely comfortable. He enjoyed every minute of his visit and is already talking about going back. He loves his new tooth brush and couldn't wait to use his timer. A great success. Thank you for the excellent experience.

   - lucasm [ patient for 1 months ]

Certified Review

   July 3rd, 2020


It was great to return to get my teeth cleaned. The staff were excellent at explaining all safety protocols in place. I felt safe and cared for the entire time I was in the dental clinic.

   - nicc [ patient for 3 years ]

Write A Review

Selwyn Family Dental

Logo

ACROSS FROM TIM HORTONS
765 Ward Street Unit 5
Bridgenorth, Ontario
K0L1H0
 
:705-292-1133
:www.selwynfamilydental.com


Map

Hours:open
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thur:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri:  9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
LUNCH 1:00PM-2:00PM

WE WILL BILL YOUR INSURANCE COMPANY DIRECTLY!