http://www.selwynfamilydental.com

Selwyn Family Dental [ 767 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Certified Review

   November 16th, 2019


Staff very friendly

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   November 15th, 2019


Excellent service I have no hesitation recommending Selwyn Family Dental.

   - frankb [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   November 14th, 2019


perfect visit from Karen Lee to all the staff I encounter especially my technician thks And Dr Courtney is great

   - janem [ patient for 12 years ]

Certified Review

   November 14th, 2019


It's all good.

   - richardf [ patient for 6 months ]

Certified Review

   November 13th, 2019


Fantastic as always. Thank you.

   - careym [ patient for 8 years ]

Certified Review

   November 13th, 2019


Always a pleasure

   - emilys [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   November 12th, 2019


Love this place!

   - earll [ patient for 3 months ]

Certified Review

   November 8th, 2019


My wife and I are new to the area and are so glad that we’ve chosen Dr. Courtney at Selwyn Family Dental for our new dentist. I’ve already had 2 appointments and they were both very pleasant and great experiences! Thank you Dr.Courtney , Karen-Lee , and staff

   - rayd [ new patient ]
From Owner: Thank you so much for your kind words. It means alot to us. See you next time! Karen-Lee

Certified Review

   November 5th, 2019


Love this Dental Clinic

   - maryh [ patient for 4 months ]
From Owner: Thank you so much Mary!

Certified Review

   November 2nd, 2019


Informed of a cancellation so I could have follow up work done sooner.

   - marcial [ patient for 7 months ]

Certified Review

   October 31st, 2019


Excellent service I haven’t been to a dentist in over 30 years they made me feel Very comfortable staff is super friendly great place.

   - melissah [ new patient ]

Certified Review

   October 30th, 2019


Thanks

   - brianc [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   October 24th, 2019


Excellent visit with friendly staff (my hygienist, Trish, especially) who take the time needed to answer any questions.

   - ruthk [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   October 24th, 2019


Great friendly,knowledgeable staff

   - doreenl [ patient for 11 months ]

Certified Review

   October 24th, 2019


.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   October 23rd, 2019


Accommodated next on short notice and were very friendly and professional.

   - michaelt [ patient for 14 months ]

Certified Review

   October 22nd, 2019


Very satisfied with everything

   - thomash [ patient for 12 years ]

Certified Review

   October 18th, 2019


Excellent as usual.

   - grantw [ patient for 14 years ]

Certified Review

   October 18th, 2019


The best team!

   - karenm [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   October 12th, 2019


I would like to thank everyone for getting me in on short notice. The staff was great and friendly

   - scottc [ patient for 2 years ]

Write A Review

Selwyn Family Dental

Logo

ACROSS FROM TIM HORTONS
765 Ward Street Unit 5
Bridgenorth, Ontario
K0L1H0
 
:705-292-1133
:www.selwynfamilydental.com


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thur:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri:  9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
LUNCH 1:00PM-2:00PM

WE WILL BILL YOUR INSURANCE COMPANY DIRECTLY!