http://www.selwynfamilydental.com

Selwyn Family Dental [ 820 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Certified Review

   February 20th, 2020


amazing

   - donnam [ patient for 13 years ]
From Owner: Thank you so much! See you at your next appointment Donna

Certified Review

   February 20th, 2020


As always, my experience from start to finish is wonderful. The staff is so welcoming and knowledgeable

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   February 14th, 2020


GREAT SERVICE BOOKED IMMEDIATELY PAINLESS AND PERFECT.

   - josephs [ patient for 15 months ]

Certified Review

   February 13th, 2020


I have always had a great experience at my dentists office Friendly and great staff

   - tanyab [ patient for 12 years ]

Certified Review

   February 13th, 2020


I had a tooth break....took me right away and were very good explaining next steps. Staff is always friendly and its always a pleasant experience.

   - garyh [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   February 12th, 2020


My Dad was feeling uncomfortable with a trip to the dentist and was put very much at ease

   - normane [ new patient ]

Certified Review

   February 11th, 2020


Always on time, professional, friendly, well skilled, accommodate for the scheduled & sometimes unscheduled dental needs.

   - marcial [ patient for 10 months ]

Certified Review

   February 10th, 2020


I was referred to Selwyn Family Dental through a business relation, and am extremely satisfied! The staff is wonderful- friendly, helpful, patient. Overall a wonderful experience. I will happily refer friends, family, and acquaintances to them. :)

   - bobbym [ new patient ]
From Owner: Thank you so much for your kind words Bobby!!! See you at your next appointment

Certified Review

   February 10th, 2020


Everyone Read This. Sadly ,To say I have a disability. This dental clinic is so well threaded in providing a warm caring greeting . The office is just spotless . Staff provided a charming smile of charm. Hygienist are meticulous in providing cleaning and assistant care. Now the dentist. She is so gentle . The touch of an angel is her touch when doing dental work. When leaving or requiring any assistance . Her heart of hospitality is handed to you. It's such a fulfilling place of CARING I have never encountered through my life of a disability. Family is the word they are. Just like a shining star.

   - coryp [ patient for 2 years ]
From Owner: Those are beautiful words Cory. We thank you very much for your confidence in us. We thoroughly enjoy having you as a patient.

Certified Review

   February 8th, 2020


Thanks for getting us all in and accomodating Christine's schedule.

   - catherinec [ patient for 11 years ]

Certified Review

   February 8th, 2020


very pleased with the service and staff

   - geraldj [ patient for 7 months ]

Certified Review

   February 7th, 2020


I have been going here for years and I am always happy with the service and all the staff always know me by name

   - jamesl [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   February 6th, 2020


Dr. Courtney and staff were very gentle and supportive.

   - carolw [ patient for 15 years ]

Certified Review

   February 4th, 2020


Was satisfied with service

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   February 4th, 2020


Professional and trustworthy and knowledgeable

   - scottm [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   February 4th, 2020


Great family feel to the clinic.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   February 2nd, 2020


I am extremely satisfied with the service I have received. Dr.Toms made me feel very comfortable. I have had a fear of dentists since I was a little girl and I left there feeling great about getting my teeth looked after. I am bringing all my family here from our current dentist. I would refer this office to anyone. Thank you Dr.Toms and Karen-lee !

   - annar [ patient for 1 months ]
From Owner: Thank you for your kind words Anna! Your referrals mean the world to us as well.

Certified Review

   January 31st, 2020


I was very happy with the entire experience. All staff were very friendly and courteous.

   - darrylh [ patient for 13 years ]
From Owner: Thanks Darryl! We have enjoyed seeing your family all these years!

Certified Review

   January 28th, 2020


Thank you very much.

   - chrish [ patient for 1 months ]

Certified Review

   January 27th, 2020


I have filled this out for Ross as he is out of town and he just wanted to thank Dr. Courtney Toms for coming in on her vacation over Christmas to repair a break in a tooth. She took the time to not only call him back as soon as possible but they made arrangements while on vacation time so thank you.

   - rossb [ patient for 3 years ]
From Owner: Thank you so much for your kind words Brenda! It means alot to hear such nice things.

Write A Review

Selwyn Family Dental

Logo

ACROSS FROM TIM HORTONS
765 Ward Street Unit 5
Bridgenorth, Ontario
K0L1H0
 
:705-292-1133
:www.selwynfamilydental.com


Map

Hours:open
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thur:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri:  9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
LUNCH 1:00PM-2:00PM

WE WILL BILL YOUR INSURANCE COMPANY DIRECTLY!