West 85th Dental [ 1036 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Certified Review

   January 14th, 2020


As always, Dr Minhas excels in his work, personal attention and courtesy. It would be very hard to find an equally dedicated and honest practitioner as Dr Minhas.

   - amina [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   December 20th, 2019


Thank you--I have found that my level of care during the past (no sure how many years but I think--ten plus). Has been very satisfactory. Thank you.

   - delphiner [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   December 18th, 2019


As always, Dr Minhas's service, knowledge and courtesy has been exemplary. Thank you for your courtesy and professionalism.

   - lillya [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   December 17th, 2019


As always I found your staff members to be very courteous, friendly and welcoming. Your hygienist, Sherry Falkenberg and other technicians who worked on me are very skilled, gentle and always made me comfortable. Will be very happy to recommend your clinic to others.

   - thelmat [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   November 21st, 2019


Staff were very friendly and most helpful.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   November 21st, 2019


Dr R Minhas is awesome.

   - loreenf

Certified Review

   October 27th, 2019


Laura is the best damn hygienist this side of the Mississippi!

   - michaell [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   October 10th, 2019


Always accommodating

   - barbarac [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   October 9th, 2019


As always, best dental clinic I have ever been a patient of. Be it for dental hygiene or procedures.

   - markusg [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   October 8th, 2019


Great

   - garym [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   September 17th, 2019


I highly recommend West 85 Dental!!

   - petert [ patient for 18 months ]

Certified Review

   September 13th, 2019


As always, I had a great dental visit! Love my hygienist.

   - tracyr [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   August 28th, 2019


Excellent

   - felicisimay [ patient for 7 months ]

Certified Review

   August 20th, 2019


Everything was good

   - anasofian [ patient for 21 months ]

Certified Review

   August 1st, 2019


Thank you

   - kennethw [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   July 23rd, 2019


Excellent service. Very professional staff.

   - pushpinderm [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   July 23rd, 2019


Best dentist I've ever had. The entire staff is knowledagable, friendly and committed to ensuring you feel comfortable and yes they will answer all of your questions.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   July 16th, 2019


Dr. Minhas is an excellent dentist and very gentle. He always takes time to explain the procedure and answer questions.

   - lillya [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   July 16th, 2019


Everything was great but cost of services was exceedingly high compared to our previous Ontario rates.

   - lorrainew [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   July 5th, 2019


Next day appoint, a speedy check and resolution. Terrific people!

   - warwickg [ patient for 6 years ]

Write A Review

West 85th Dental

Logo

2110 8561 8A Ave SW
Calgary, Alberta
T3H0V5
 
:403-246-5545


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tue:  10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thur:  7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Fri:  8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sat:  9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Notes:
Two Saturday's a Month.

Welcome To West 85th