West 85th Dental [ 1043 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Certified Review

   March 20th, 2020


Thank you for your care and professional attention to our dental needs.Stay safe during this medical crisis.

   - elizabethc [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   March 8th, 2020


I have always been appreciative of the friendly efficiency of the staff and gracious proficiency of Dr. Kaloti. However, I was especially grateful for the compassionate manner in which my recent request for an "emergency" appointment was met. Not only did Dr. Kaloti assess my emergency, she found time to repair my damaged tooth. Upon returning home, I noticed that she had also, unbeknownst to me, corrected the slightly uneven edge of a neighbouring tooth. The care that West 85th Dental affords to patients is commendable.

   - ruthf [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   March 3rd, 2020


Professional service. Impecable attention

   - pabloc [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   February 19th, 2020


From out of town and required emergency care and was accommodated very quickly. The staff was very friendly and cordial . The staff was very knowledgeable and the atmosphere was very relaxing. Dr. Minhas very friendly, cordial and explained very clearly all the options I should consider to alleviate my dental problem. Very impressed with the whole experience.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   February 6th, 2020


Sherri my hygienist is awesome!!! She is so thorough and makes my experience so enjoyable...as far as dental appointments go

   - melissas [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   January 24th, 2020


A prompt appointment when it was needed unexpectedly. Great care. Start to finish.

   - warwickg [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   January 22nd, 2020


We had been looking for a dentist for years and will go no where else since finding West 85th. The staff are polite, professional, courteous and caring. Dr. Minhas is nothing short of excellent!!!

   - paulm

Certified Review

   January 14th, 2020


As always, Dr Minhas excels in his work, personal attention and courtesy. It would be very hard to find an equally dedicated and honest practitioner as Dr Minhas.

   - amina [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   December 20th, 2019


Thank you--I have found that my level of care during the past (no sure how many years but I think--ten plus). Has been very satisfactory. Thank you.

   - delphiner [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   December 18th, 2019


As always, Dr Minhas's service, knowledge and courtesy has been exemplary. Thank you for your courtesy and professionalism.

   - lillya [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   December 17th, 2019


As always I found your staff members to be very courteous, friendly and welcoming. Your hygienist, Sherry Falkenberg and other technicians who worked on me are very skilled, gentle and always made me comfortable. Will be very happy to recommend your clinic to others.

   - thelmat [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   November 21st, 2019


Staff were very friendly and most helpful.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   November 21st, 2019


Dr R Minhas is awesome.

   - loreenf

Certified Review

   October 27th, 2019


Laura is the best damn hygienist this side of the Mississippi!

   - michaell [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   October 10th, 2019


Always accommodating

   - barbarac [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   October 9th, 2019


As always, best dental clinic I have ever been a patient of. Be it for dental hygiene or procedures.

   - markusg [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   October 8th, 2019


Great

   - garym [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   September 17th, 2019


I highly recommend West 85 Dental!!

   - petert [ patient for 21 months ]

Certified Review

   September 13th, 2019


As always, I had a great dental visit! Love my hygienist.

   - tracyr [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   August 28th, 2019


Excellent

   - felicisimay [ patient for 9 months ]

Write A Review

West 85th Dental

Logo

2110 8561 8A Ave SW
Calgary, Alberta
T3H0V5
 
:403-246-5545


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Mon:  Closed
Tue:  Closed
Wed:  Closed
Thur:  Closed
Fri:  Closed
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
Two Saturday's a Month.

Welcome To West 85th