West 85th Dental [ 1068 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Certified Review

   September 16th, 2020


Nervous patient who was treated very kindly and patiently. Went through my appointment with flying colours.

   - karens [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   September 3rd, 2020


The people are very kind

   - anasofian [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   September 2nd, 2020


As always, you are the best. Thank you Jenna and thank you very much Dr Minhas for your kindness and excellent service

   - lillya [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   August 25th, 2020


Excellent service overall, Dr. Minhas and his staff are great team

   - manjitb [ patient for 22 months ]

Certified Review

   August 21st, 2020


Everything just fine. Thank you

   - kennethw [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   August 19th, 2020


Thank you for the care you take in your work. It makes the process much less stressful.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   August 9th, 2020


Very good experience for someone with sensitive teeth!

   - karens [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   August 6th, 2020


The staff are always amazing, great experience every time!

   - tracyr [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   August 2nd, 2020


excellent service

   - davinderm [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   July 30th, 2020


As always the staff are very kind and very professional, i have no issues there. Thanks.

   - patrickl [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   July 28th, 2020


I would highly recommend your dental services!

   - petert [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   July 28th, 2020


Great service and wonderful team who always makes you feel comfortable.

   - kendalt [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   July 13th, 2020


Very courteous, patient, personable and knowledgeable staff. Many thanks Dr. Minhas for your prompt help!

   - nicoletaz [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   July 2nd, 2020


Overall a great experience, I was a bit hesitant about resuming activities like this but the professionalism of the staff and the cleanliness of the office put me at ease as soon as I walked in. Thank you

   - ashleew [ patient for 9 months ]

Certified Review

   July 1st, 2020


Well handled visit during covid time.

   - kristopherj [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   June 26th, 2020


So impressed with your Covid policies and going above and beyond to keep up safe during dental care, thank you!

   - tanyas [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   June 25th, 2020


As always my visit was excellent--I must admit I did not like what covid-19 has achieved for all of you. Thank you for your caring attention.

   - delphiner [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   June 19th, 2020


You take your covid times seriously. A lot of precautions.

   - andrzejk

Certified Review

   June 12th, 2020


Loved the attention to detail considering current situation with Covid-19. Always enjoy the quality of dental care and profession service provided by Jules.

   - bryang [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   June 10th, 2020


Thank you very much for the time

   - anasofian [ patient for 2 years ]

Write A Review

West 85th Dental

Logo

2110 8561 8A Ave SW
Calgary, Alberta
T3H0V5
 
:403-246-5545


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tue:  10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thur:  7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Fri:  8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sat:  9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Notes:
Two Saturday's a Month.

Welcome To West 85th