West 85th Dental [ 1026 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Certified Review

   September 17th, 2019


I highly recommend West 85 Dental!!

   - petert [ patient for 14 months ]

Certified Review

   September 13th, 2019


As always, I had a great dental visit! Love my hygienist.

   - tracyr [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   August 28th, 2019


Excellent

   - felicisimay [ patient for 3 months ]

Certified Review

   August 20th, 2019


Everything was good

   - anasofian [ patient for 17 months ]

Certified Review

   August 1st, 2019


Thank you

   - kennethw [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   July 23rd, 2019


Excellent service. Very professional staff.

   - pushpinderm [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   July 23rd, 2019


Best dentist I've ever had. The entire staff is knowledagable, friendly and committed to ensuring you feel comfortable and yes they will answer all of your questions.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   July 16th, 2019


Dr. Minhas is an excellent dentist and very gentle. He always takes time to explain the procedure and answer questions.

   - lillya [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   July 16th, 2019


Everything was great but cost of services was exceedingly high compared to our previous Ontario rates.

   - lorrainew [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   July 5th, 2019


Next day appoint, a speedy check and resolution. Terrific people!

   - warwickg [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   June 29th, 2019


Always a pleasure coming into the office. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. It was my toddler sons first trip to the dentist and he did great thanks to the patience of our hygienist. Definitely made his first experience at the dentist a positive one. Highly recommend

   - rykerm [ patient for 4 months ]

Certified Review

   June 24th, 2019


Great job!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   June 14th, 2019


West 85th Dental is the most state of the art, knowledgable and friendly clinic that I have ever been to. I discuss dental clinics with my co workers and they all are amazed with West 85th. There isn't one aspect of this clinic that stands out because the entire clinic is world class in every manner imaginable.

   - johnb [ patient for 13 months ]

Certified Review

   June 13th, 2019


Excellent first visit to this clinic. My previous dentist, who I visited for 20 years retired and I was referred by a friend. The decor of the office was current and overall clean and comfortable. The front office staff were friendly and attentive. The dental assistant was on time, friendly, informative and thorough as I went through my history, photos and x-rays. Dr. Kaloti was very friendly and took a lot of time reviewing my dental health and history. She appeared very interested in understanding what my goals were as a customer from health, cosmetic and financial perspectives. At the end of this review we had established a very clear plan for the next few visits. Setting up my follow-up appointments, finalizing insurance and completing the financial transaction for the visit were all done without any issues. I know that was just my first visit, but the bar has definitely now been set and I look forward to my next experience at this clinic.

   - iane [ patient for 4 months ]

Certified Review

   June 9th, 2019


All good

   - blaird [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   June 7th, 2019


Thank you very much

   - delphiner [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   June 6th, 2019


By far the best dental office I’ve ever been to.

   - brookr [ patient for 22 months ]

Certified Review

   June 6th, 2019


I'm always extremely impressed with the level of professionalism and friendliness exhibited by everyone at West 85th!

   - miken [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   June 6th, 2019


You guys were amazing with my kids! Thank you for getting them excited to come to the dentist!

   - milah [ patient for 22 months ]

Certified Review

   June 4th, 2019


Great experience

   - Anonymous

Write A Review

West 85th Dental

Logo

2110 8561 8A Ave SW
Calgary, Alberta
T3H0V5
 
:403-246-5545


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tue:  10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thur:  7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Fri:  8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sat:  9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Notes:
Two Saturday's a Month.

Welcome To West 85th