West 85th Dental [ 1085 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Certified Review

   February 25th, 2021


Great thank you

   - kennethw [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   February 18th, 2021


As always, Dr Minhas provides the best service and treatment. Staff members are very courteous

   - lillya [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   February 18th, 2021


Thank you for taking such good care of me & my smile! Ebony

   - ebonyl [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   February 9th, 2021


As always, my recent visit to West85 Dental was a positive, even enjoyable experience. I highly recommend this dental office.

   - frankm [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   February 9th, 2021


Highly professional service.

   - pushpinderm [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   January 26th, 2021


Excellent

   - felicisimay [ patient for 20 months ]

Certified Review

   January 13th, 2021


Thank you for the pleasant visit Tony

   - petert [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   January 7th, 2021


As always I am pleased with my visit to West 85th Dental. As always I am treated with respect and dignity! Thank you Dr. Kaloti for your advise regarding the concern regarding a current concern regarding some back teeth. I continue to appreciate the front teeth you have created for me when I started to see you, not sure how long ago. These teeth made me smile then and they continue to have the same magic . Take care and do stay safe.

   - delphiner [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   December 17th, 2020


Juliana Luczyk is the absolute best most professional kind courteous engaging patient skilled hygienist I’ve ever given my teeth care to.

   - kaell [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   December 6th, 2020


West 85th Dental makes the dental experience very comfortable. Also, they are well setup to ensure safety from a COVID perspective.

   - royg [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   November 17th, 2020


I happened upon 85th Dental as a recommend and I could not be happier. A filling repair during a pandemic is a scary prospect, but the precautions were outstanding, and both the staff and dentistry excellent.

   - danielles [ patient for 4 months ]

Certified Review

   November 13th, 2020


Excellent service ,followed Covid 19 protocol.

   - pushpinderm [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   November 5th, 2020


V. Good

   - reethat [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   October 31st, 2020


I'm going through some tricky bite adjustments snd have nothing but praise for the patience and skill of Dr. Kaloti. I recommended this practice to my wife and she is very happy also.

   - kevinh [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   September 30th, 2020


Very good

   - reethat [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   September 29th, 2020


MY VISIT IS ALWAYS REMARKABLE. WARMTH AND FRIENDLINESS IS AWESOME!!!!!!!!!. THANK YOU, GWEN WALKER

   - gwendolinew [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   September 29th, 2020


We know that we are in the best of hands regarding our dental care! Thank you.

   - theresac [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   September 16th, 2020


Nervous patient who was treated very kindly and patiently. Went through my appointment with flying colours.

   - karens [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   September 3rd, 2020


The people are very kind

   - anasofian [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   September 2nd, 2020


As always, you are the best. Thank you Jenna and thank you very much Dr Minhas for your kindness and excellent service

   - lillya [ patient for 6 years ]

Write A Review

West 85th Dental

Logo

2110 8561 8A Ave SW
Calgary, Alberta
T3H0V5
 
:403-246-5545


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tue:  10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thur:  7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Fri:  8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sat:  9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Notes:
Two Saturday's a Month.

Welcome To West 85th