West 85th Dental [ 1055 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Certified Review

   July 2nd, 2020


Overall a great experience, I was a bit hesitant about resuming activities like this but the professionalism of the staff and the cleanliness of the office put me at ease as soon as I walked in. Thank you

   - ashleew [ patient for 7 months ]

Certified Review

   July 1st, 2020


Well handled visit during covid time.

   - kristopherj [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   June 26th, 2020


So impressed with your Covid policies and going above and beyond to keep up safe during dental care, thank you!

   - tanyas [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   June 25th, 2020


As always my visit was excellent--I must admit I did not like what covid-19 has achieved for all of you. Thank you for your caring attention.

   - delphiner [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   June 19th, 2020


You take your covid times seriously. A lot of precautions.

   - andrzejk

Certified Review

   June 12th, 2020


Loved the attention to detail considering current situation with Covid-19. Always enjoy the quality of dental care and profession service provided by Jules.

   - bryang [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   June 10th, 2020


Thank you very much for the time

   - anasofian [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   June 8th, 2020


My experience was good - even with all the Covid-19 measures in place.

   - melissaw [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   June 5th, 2020


Thank you for all your efforts during this time. Julianne was great as always, and front desk staff welcoming and genuine. Keep it up! ♥️

   - katew [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   May 29th, 2020


Outstanding VERY safe

   - williamw [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   May 26th, 2020


My daughters first visit. Given the covid procedures and her typical shyness Inthese situations they made the experience pleasant and a success

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   May 12th, 2020


Hello everyone, We really appreciate the measures you are taking for the safety of all!!

   - melodyw [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   March 20th, 2020


Thank you for your care and professional attention to our dental needs.Stay safe during this medical crisis.

   - elizabethc [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   March 8th, 2020


I have always been appreciative of the friendly efficiency of the staff and gracious proficiency of Dr. Kaloti. However, I was especially grateful for the compassionate manner in which my recent request for an "emergency" appointment was met. Not only did Dr. Kaloti assess my emergency, she found time to repair my damaged tooth. Upon returning home, I noticed that she had also, unbeknownst to me, corrected the slightly uneven edge of a neighbouring tooth. The care that West 85th Dental affords to patients is commendable.

   - ruthf [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   March 3rd, 2020


Professional service. Impecable attention

   - pabloc [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   February 19th, 2020


From out of town and required emergency care and was accommodated very quickly. The staff was very friendly and cordial . The staff was very knowledgeable and the atmosphere was very relaxing. Dr. Minhas very friendly, cordial and explained very clearly all the options I should consider to alleviate my dental problem. Very impressed with the whole experience.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   February 6th, 2020


Sherri my hygienist is awesome!!! She is so thorough and makes my experience so enjoyable...as far as dental appointments go

   - melissas [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   January 24th, 2020


A prompt appointment when it was needed unexpectedly. Great care. Start to finish.

   - warwickg [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   January 22nd, 2020


We had been looking for a dentist for years and will go no where else since finding West 85th. The staff are polite, professional, courteous and caring. Dr. Minhas is nothing short of excellent!!!

   - paulm

Certified Review

   January 14th, 2020


As always, Dr Minhas excels in his work, personal attention and courtesy. It would be very hard to find an equally dedicated and honest practitioner as Dr Minhas.

   - amina [ patient for 4 years ]

Write A Review

West 85th Dental

Logo

2110 8561 8A Ave SW
Calgary, Alberta
T3H0V5
 
:403-246-5545


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tue:  10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thur:  7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Fri:  8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sat:  9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Notes:
Two Saturday's a Month.

Welcome To West 85th