West 85th Dental [ 1075 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Certified Review

   November 17th, 2020


I happened upon 85th Dental as a recommend and I could not be happier. A filling repair during a pandemic is a scary prospect, but the precautions were outstanding, and both the staff and dentistry excellent.

   - danielles [ new patient ]

Certified Review

   November 13th, 2020


Excellent service ,followed Covid 19 protocol.

   - pushpinderm [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   November 5th, 2020


V. Good

   - reethat [ patient for 22 months ]

Certified Review

   October 31st, 2020


I'm going through some tricky bite adjustments snd have nothing but praise for the patience and skill of Dr. Kaloti. I recommended this practice to my wife and she is very happy also.

   - kevinh [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   September 30th, 2020


Very good

   - reethat [ patient for 22 months ]

Certified Review

   September 29th, 2020


MY VISIT IS ALWAYS REMARKABLE. WARMTH AND FRIENDLINESS IS AWESOME!!!!!!!!!. THANK YOU, GWEN WALKER

   - gwendolinew [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   September 29th, 2020


We know that we are in the best of hands regarding our dental care! Thank you.

   - theresac [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   September 16th, 2020


Nervous patient who was treated very kindly and patiently. Went through my appointment with flying colours.

   - karens [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   September 3rd, 2020


The people are very kind

   - anasofian [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   September 2nd, 2020


As always, you are the best. Thank you Jenna and thank you very much Dr Minhas for your kindness and excellent service

   - lillya [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   August 25th, 2020


Excellent service overall, Dr. Minhas and his staff are great team

   - manjitb [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   August 21st, 2020


Everything just fine. Thank you

   - kennethw [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   August 19th, 2020


Thank you for the care you take in your work. It makes the process much less stressful.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   August 9th, 2020


Very good experience for someone with sensitive teeth!

   - karens [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   August 6th, 2020


The staff are always amazing, great experience every time!

   - tracyr [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   August 2nd, 2020


excellent service

   - davinderm [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   July 30th, 2020


As always the staff are very kind and very professional, i have no issues there. Thanks.

   - patrickl [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   July 28th, 2020


I would highly recommend your dental services!

   - petert [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   July 28th, 2020


Great service and wonderful team who always makes you feel comfortable.

   - kendalt [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   July 13th, 2020


Very courteous, patient, personable and knowledgeable staff. Many thanks Dr. Minhas for your prompt help!

   - nicoletaz [ patient for 4 years ]

Write A Review

West 85th Dental

Logo

2110 8561 8A Ave SW
Calgary, Alberta
T3H0V5
 
:403-246-5545


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tue:  10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thur:  7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Fri:  8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sat:  9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Notes:
Two Saturday's a Month.

Welcome To West 85th