http://www.sunridgedental.ca

Sunridge Dental Clinic [ 1656 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   August 6th, 2018


Everyone makes you feel so welcome. I don't feel nervous as they always are making sure you are ok.

   - kathyw [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   July 21st, 2018


Great service and good hygienist

   - siongtama [ patient for 15 years ]

Certified Review

   July 20th, 2018


I was terrified going to the dentist but I have been a patient for 25 years at Sunridge dental now. Kal is absolutely an amazing hygienist with her gentle hands making my cleanings painless. Dr. Parmar is compassionate and caring, putting you at ease whether she is doing an examination or procedure.

   - nancys [ patient for 16 years ]

Certified Review

   July 13th, 2018


I had a great experience, everyone was courteous, and new there jobs very well.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   July 12th, 2018


Very Satisfied

   - anthonyf [ patient for 9 years ]

Uncertified Review. We cannot guarantee this is a customer.

   July 12th, 2018


Dr. Wibowo is with out a doubt the BEST dentist I have had in my 59 years. I would also like to commend the hygienists. They are very good a cleaning teeth with NO PAIN! I highly recommend Sunridge Dental

   - horstl

Uncertified Review. We cannot guarantee this is a customer.

   July 8th, 2018


Dr. Shivji has been my dentist for over 8 years. He is very friendly, very patient, and really does a thorough job with explaining the work he is doing on you. He Always hums pleasant tunes while he works, and it is a nice bonus as his humming always puts me at ease. Thank you Dr. Shivji, you rock!

   - mattm

Certified Review

   July 7th, 2018


As usual, superb, friendly service, well executed.

   - raet [ patient for 11 years ]

Certified Review

   June 28th, 2018


It was great experience and they done very well

   - khurramn [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   June 21st, 2018


Excellent visit.

   - liliah [ patient for 16 years ]

Certified Review

   June 20th, 2018


I have always had a serious phobia about going to the dentist - until I came here. Everyone is very kind, understanding and compassionate. I have had routine and emergency dental work done here. They have always been very accessible when I’ve had question or concerns - and they’ve always been good at putting my mind and fear at ease. Highly recommend.

   - alexandraa [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   June 17th, 2018


Excellent and friendly service

   - shirazt [ patient for 11 years ]

Certified Review

   June 14th, 2018


It was a wonderful experience the staff and Dr Lee where great

   - ellief [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   May 30th, 2018


It is one more thing that I never need worry about knowing your staff cares for Ken's dental needs. Your staff have been understanding and helpful and I cannot say enough to show my appreciation. Thank you for your consistent dental care.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   May 30th, 2018


Wunderbar!!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   May 24th, 2018


overall good experience

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   May 19th, 2018


Very very good

   - farjanaa [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   May 12th, 2018


I am a regular patient at this office, however this was my first time seeing Dr. Wibowo and he was wonderful! He addressed all of my concerns and I have not felt any pain since taking his medical advice. I would definitely recommend anyone to come and see the dentists at Sunridge Dental Clinic!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   May 11th, 2018


I have seen Dr. Brandon twice in the last few months. He did 5 extractions preparing me for a top denture. I had myself all worked up preparing for the worst (being the chicken that I am, lol) and he had those teeth out in no time without any complications. He is an excellent dentist with a caring nature and I am very happy he is my dentist.

   - wandaf [ patient for 16 years ]

Certified Review

   May 11th, 2018


We have been patients for over 20 years & have always been treated top notch from the front end staff & follows throughout the office, Kal is the best:) Cheers Brian Hill

   - williamh [ patient for 16 years ]

Write A Review

Sunridge Dental Clinic

Logo

163, 2525 - 36 Street NE
Calgary, Alberta
T1Y5T4
 
:403-280-3232
:www.sunridgedental.ca


Map

Hours:open
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Tue:  8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Wed:  8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Thur:  8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Fri:  8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sat:  8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Notes:
Saturdays | June - July - August 8:30 am to 2:30 pm

Family Dental Care