http://www.sunridgedental.ca

Sunridge Dental Clinic [ 1656 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   May 4th, 2015

Survey
I didn't ask questions, as I didn't have anything to ask. But on previous visits, I've been very impressed with everyone.

   - myrnac [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   May 1st, 2015

6month check up
very pleasant visit - no complaints!

   - stephaniet [ patient for 15 years ]

Certified Review

   May 1st, 2015

Visit Feedback
Very pleased with my recent visit :)

   - stephaniet [ patient for 15 years ]

Certified Review

   May 1st, 2015

Awesome service
Very friendly and knowledgable staff

   - fahmidat [ patient for 9 years ]

Certified Review

   May 1st, 2015

Excellent Service
Kal is the best hygienist I have ever dealt with. She does a tremendous job on my teeth and shows that she truly cares for her patients. Thanks for everything!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   April 30th, 2015

Thank You
The staff are so friendly and helpful :) Thank You for the wonderful service!

   - isyssc [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   April 30th, 2015

Great Professional Service
I had a great experience :) Thank You for making me feel comfortable and my teeth feel so clean!

   - keenanc [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   April 30th, 2015

Sunridge Dental Clinic
We were very pleased with our experience.

   - markl [ patient for 11 years ]

Certified Review

   April 29th, 2015

serviced
Excellent services

   - aminmohameds [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   April 29th, 2015

Kal
Kal is great

   - danf [ patient for 16 years ]

Certified Review

   April 28th, 2015

Very satisfied
The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable, and even managed to share the news of a needed root canal in a friendly, upbeat manner.

   - dianag [ patient for 8 years ]

Certified Review

   April 28th, 2015

Rockstars
You guys are rock stars. I have only had great experiences. Kal is the best. I started flossing my teeth years ago, because of her. Your office is the only place I will ever take my daughter Don't change

   - rajeevs [ patient for 16 years ]

Certified Review

   April 27th, 2015

Great office and staff!
The x-ray tech, new dentist, and Ana were all excellent. I only let Ana clean my teeth as I usually come every few months for scaling and polishing; she is the best...always awesome and does a wonderful job. Thank you :)

   - kelceym [ patient for 16 years ]

Certified Review

   April 26th, 2015

amazing service. excellent staff and friendly enviroment.
I was pretty happy with the service recieved from sundridge dental.staff knoweledgable and professional .pain free and amazing people friendly And most of personalized service

   - abdirisaqm [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   April 26th, 2015

Excellent service
Very satisfied on service received, friendly staff.

   - edgardor [ patient for 8 years ]

Certified Review

   April 25th, 2015

Feedback
Fun dentist

   - latoyag [ patient for 6 years ]

Write A Review

Sunridge Dental Clinic

Logo

163, 2525 - 36 Street NE
Calgary, Alberta
T1Y5T4
 
:403-280-3232
:www.sunridgedental.ca


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Tue:  8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Wed:  8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Thur:  8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Fri:  8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sat:  8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Notes:
Saturdays | June - July - August 8:30 am to 2:30 pm

Family Dental Care