http://www.sunridgedental.ca

Sunridge Dental Clinic [ 1656 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   October 24th, 2018


My appointment was very good Dr.Sandu was very efficient.

   - salusf [ patient for 15 years ]

Certified Review

   October 23rd, 2018


They are amazing! My daughter has been going for a few years and has a major anxiety disorder. They have been great with her. I myself avoided the dentist for years until the other day. There was no judgement or questioning they were just determined to get me back on track. I would recommend Dr. Sandhu and Hygienist Jennifer M to anyone looking for a new dentist. All staff are a breath of fresh air. Easy payment process, always prepared to direct bill your insurance so there are no worries. I walk in and they know me by name.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   October 23rd, 2018


Friendly staffs

   - ritac [ patient for 16 years ]

Certified Review

   October 18th, 2018


Always greeted with friendly smiles .

   - beverleyannf [ patient for 16 years ]

Certified Review

   October 13th, 2018


Staff was friendly and knowledgeable

   - larrydenw [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   October 6th, 2018


Excellent service, as usual.

   - raet [ patient for 11 years ]

Certified Review

   October 6th, 2018


Sunridge Dental has been the best dentist I have even been to.

   - bruces [ patient for 12 years ]

Certified Review

   October 6th, 2018


Thanks Dr. Sandhu for delivering great client centred care!

   - indiar [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   October 4th, 2018


Always have a great experience at this clinic been going here for many many years . No complaints !

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   September 26th, 2018


Dr. Shivji is brilliant and very thorough. Always informing his patients and providing the best experience possible!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   September 24th, 2018


Very good. Thanks

   - marcosr [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   September 12th, 2018


Excellent service the the doctors and staff are very friendly, I would recommend my family and friends.

   - jeanyf [ patient for 16 years ]

Certified Review

   September 11th, 2018


I have always had very good service with you all and would defiinitely recommend my family and friends..

   - jeanyf [ patient for 16 years ]

Certified Review

   September 7th, 2018


Usual great service. A particularly painless procedure, thanks to careful numbing.

   - raet [ patient for 11 years ]

Certified Review

   September 5th, 2018


The hygienist was very kind and co operative ..and Dr Palmer always tries to anwser the patients questions and worries in the best way

   - javeriat [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   August 22nd, 2018


My overall rating is very satisfactory. My hygienist did an excellent job. I am very satisfied.

   - corazong [ patient for 15 years ]

Certified Review

   August 22nd, 2018


Awesome visit with Kal as usual!!

   - brendaq [ patient for 16 years ]

Certified Review

   August 19th, 2018


Always treated well by all staff

   - gordonm [ patient for 16 years ]

Certified Review

   August 18th, 2018


You are Awesome!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   August 17th, 2018


Cal and Dr Sandhu (including the ladies at the front desk too of course!) awesome as always. Thankyou

   - Anonymous

Write A Review

Sunridge Dental Clinic

Logo

163, 2525 - 36 Street NE
Calgary, Alberta
T1Y5T4
 
:403-280-3232
:www.sunridgedental.ca


Map

Hours:open
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Tue:  8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Wed:  8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Thur:  8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Fri:  8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sat:  8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Notes:
Saturdays | June - July - August 8:30 am to 2:30 pm

Family Dental Care