http://www.sunridgedental.ca

Sunridge Dental Clinic [ 1656 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   January 5th, 2019


good experience

   - rueljohnj [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   January 3rd, 2019


Fast, friendly service at every stage of my visit. Dr. Tang took the time to really explain all the pros and cons of all the options I have available to me.

   - jasonf [ patient for 10 years ]

Certified Review

   December 19th, 2018


Always pleasant staff.

   - lauriem [ patient for 16 years ]

Certified Review

   December 11th, 2018


I am very happy Dr. G. Wibowo and his team ! I wishing a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!!!.... Joseph K.

   - jozsef(joe)k [ patient for 16 years ]

Certified Review

   December 8th, 2018


Always pleasant and easy to deal with at the front desk. The dental techs and dentists are all very friendly and make sure your comfort is number 1.

   - warrens [ patient for 15 years ]

Certified Review

   December 5th, 2018


Awesome service

   - salihs [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   December 4th, 2018


Wonderful, simply the best. I can’t stop looking at my teeth

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   November 28th, 2018


I LOVE THE HYGIENIST (jENNIFER) SHE DID HER JOB NICELY & PROPERLY NO PAINS

   - maritad [ patient for 16 years ]

Certified Review

   November 21st, 2018


They always help me, knowing that I am diabetic and require extra care.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   November 21st, 2018


Best clinic I have ever had the pleasure of using. They are proactive, conscientious, and point out all the necessary work that needs to be done to keep your smile great!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   November 7th, 2018


Always excellent service that comes with a smile! You make people forget that they’re in a “dentist” office

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   November 4th, 2018


I am very appreciate to this clinic is awsome

   - nazias [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   October 31st, 2018


Staff fast and friendly.

   - sydonnieh [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   October 26th, 2018


Front staff are all very helpful and nice. Dr. Lee is great.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   October 26th, 2018


Amazing as always. What else can I say!!

   - marilynb [ patient for 15 years ]

Certified Review

   October 26th, 2018


The staff at Sunridge Dental got me into my appointment promptly and they service was very friendly and helpful i am looking forward to having them take great care of me , thank you to the staff and Dr.

   - patrickg [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   October 26th, 2018


polite, quick & efficient

   - dorothyp [ patient for 16 years ]

Certified Review

   October 26th, 2018


they are very clear on what they are going to do and get it done no more pain thank you for all the help

   - duanes [ patient for 15 years ]

Certified Review

   October 25th, 2018


Kal is always gentle, professional and very thorough!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   October 24th, 2018


Dr. W and his staff are fantastic, would not go anywhere else.

   - suzanam [ patient for 16 years ]

Write A Review

Sunridge Dental Clinic

Logo

163, 2525 - 36 Street NE
Calgary, Alberta
T1Y5T4
 
:403-280-3232
:www.sunridgedental.ca


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Tue:  8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Wed:  8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Thur:  8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Fri:  8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sat:  8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Notes:
Saturdays | June - July - August 8:30 am to 2:30 pm

Family Dental Care