http://www.sunridgedental.ca

Sunridge Dental Clinic [ 1656 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   March 6th, 2019


Awesome!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   March 6th, 2019


The dentist and hygienist staff have quality skilled and good care of teeth!

   - ronaldb [ patient for 10 years ]

Certified Review

   February 28th, 2019


Service was excellent.Atmosphere was pleasant.

   - corazong [ patient for 15 years ]

Certified Review

   February 28th, 2019


Office staffs, especially Devan, are very nice and so courteous. The dentist Dr. Lee is very professional and gentle with his handling of patient. This is not my first time undergoing oral prophilaxys and I could tell that the dental hygenist could have done a much better job. She even left the last quarter of my mouth unfinished as she "ran out of time" and asked if I could come back. Such experience never occurred to me with my past dental hygienists>

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   February 27th, 2019


Ken always gets the best care from a patient and understanding staff. You are awesome!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   February 24th, 2019


Its just our first appointment last Saturday so far everything is good.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   February 24th, 2019


Execellent

   - juanitaw [ patient for 16 years ]

Certified Review

   February 23rd, 2019


Always excellent service, friendly staff

   - barbarab [ patient for 16 years ]

Certified Review

   February 22nd, 2019


Love, love this office!

   - ruthf [ patient for 16 years ]

Certified Review

   February 20th, 2019


prodigious and stupendous job!

   - ronaldb [ patient for 10 years ]

Certified Review

   February 12th, 2019


Excellent customer service

   - shirazt [ patient for 11 years ]

Certified Review

   January 30th, 2019


Thanks for the Birthday card, greatly appreciated.

   - robs [ patient for 9 years ]

Certified Review

   January 23rd, 2019


Great experience at Sunridge Dental. They are kind to me and my family and are always a pleasure to deal with.

   - paigev [ patient for 11 years ]

Certified Review

   January 23rd, 2019


The staff and dentist at the clinic are lovely and helpful. Dr. Sandu is very nice and attentive to my children, she makes going to the dentist easy!

   - robinv [ patient for 10 years ]

Certified Review

   January 16th, 2019


my one and only dental office since 1989!!! The staff at Sunridge Dental shine!!!

   - karenw [ patient for 16 years ]

Certified Review

   January 11th, 2019


Good service

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   January 8th, 2019


Full explanation of the procedure to be performed. Very professional.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   January 8th, 2019


Excellent

   - anthonyf [ patient for 9 years ]

Certified Review

   January 7th, 2019


Sunridge Dental has been our family dentist office for over 30 years. Despite our moving all around the city over the years we have always kept our roots at Sunridge! The staff are all like family and they take such good care of us every visit.

   - johnd [ patient for 16 years ]

Certified Review

   January 5th, 2019


I've been apatient since i first migrated to Canaa in 1982 and the service is just getting better and better not to mention the ambiance is so welcoming to old and new patients.

   - Anonymous

Write A Review

Sunridge Dental Clinic

Logo

163, 2525 - 36 Street NE
Calgary, Alberta
T1Y5T4
 
:403-280-3232
:www.sunridgedental.ca


Map

Hours:open
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Tue:  8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Wed:  8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Thur:  8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Fri:  8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sat:  8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Notes:
Saturdays | June - July - August 8:30 am to 2:30 pm

Family Dental Care