http://www.sunridgedental.ca

Sunridge Dental Clinic [ 1656 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   June 27th, 2019


Very friendly

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   June 23rd, 2019


Someone it gives me joy when I see that Jenn is my dental hygienist! She’s so energetic and very calming! She’s so careful when she cleans my teeth unlike the other ones I’ve had. I don’t normally look forward for my cleaning when it’s not her. She’s great!

   - sherylb [ patient for 16 years ]

Certified Review

   June 15th, 2019


Excellent friendly and helpful service

   - shirazt [ patient for 11 years ]

Certified Review

   June 11th, 2019


It was an emergency to replace a filling, I phoned at 8:30 AM and was in the chair by 9:50 AM. It was great.

   - ronv [ patient for 16 years ]

Certified Review

   June 9th, 2019


Great place very friendly and helpful

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   June 5th, 2019


Went in for a cleaning . Ladies at the front desk were great . Clinic was clean and experience was great . I didn't have to wait for my appointment which is always a bonus and Cal always does an amazing job cleaning my teeth .

   - menas [ patient for 8 years ]

Certified Review

   June 4th, 2019


such good people and practices!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   May 25th, 2019


Sunridge Dental has been our family dentist office for over 35 years. The staff are all wonderful to deal with and treat everyone with such great care.

   - johnd [ patient for 16 years ]

Certified Review

   May 21st, 2019


Good customer and clinically service, thanks you.

   - oluchie [ patient for 5 months ]

Certified Review

   May 8th, 2019


Extremely courteous staff and absolutely excellent service!

   - pauls [ patient for 9 years ]

Certified Review

   April 30th, 2019


Great as usual.

   - marilynb [ patient for 15 years ]

Certified Review

   April 17th, 2019


Excellent service

   - simarjitm [ patient for 16 years ]

Certified Review

   April 5th, 2019


Very competent, friendly and painless!

   - angelac [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   March 27th, 2019


Very high quality service

   - sarahc [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   March 24th, 2019


Always great here. Thank you.

   - mariog [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   March 22nd, 2019


As always, excellent service

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   March 16th, 2019


Thank you

   - tesfagabrteweldeh [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   March 15th, 2019


the visit is excellent and all staff are very professional

   - petrym [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   March 14th, 2019


I always get the best attention at Sunridge Dental. The staff are friendly and always courteous.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   March 14th, 2019


I don’t have the greatest teeth. Was almost too embarrassed to go into this office. As a young kid I had horrible dentists. One that gave me no numbness. Pain meds. Both and decided to drill away. That’s how bad the were. Staff was all extremely friendly and said no prob let’s get you fixed. After all what said is done. I love my dentist here dr tang. Perfect dentist I could ask for. Explains. And gives you the option you want to take. As for my hygienists. I wouldn’t wanna go anywhere else. Kind and gentle I almost fell sleep while my hygienist worked me

   - noahp [ patient for 10 years ]

Write A Review

Sunridge Dental Clinic

Logo

163, 2525 - 36 Street NE
Calgary, Alberta
T1Y5T4
 
:403-280-3232
:www.sunridgedental.ca


Map

Hours:open
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Tue:  8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Wed:  8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Thur:  8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Fri:  8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sat:  8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Notes:
Saturdays | June - July - August 8:30 am to 2:30 pm

Family Dental Care