http://www.sunridgedental.ca

Sunridge Dental Clinic [ 1656 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   August 25th, 2020


Calm and caring staff. The front end staff are very patient with clients and I highly recommend their dental hygienists and dentists! Amazing and very skillful.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   August 23rd, 2020


Overall excellent service from the reception to their doctors especially Dr. Hamza

   - euniceb [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   August 22nd, 2020


it was very good

   - leonae [ patient for 15 years ]

Certified Review

   August 14th, 2020


I've been with Sunridge Dental Clinic for more than 20 years. Always good customer service, friendly staff, professional dentists and hygienists! Clinic is always clean. Dr. Wibowo are outstanding and I highly recommend them. I love this clinic.

   - mohammada [ patient for 16 years ]

Certified Review

   August 13th, 2020


Everyone is so helpful, love this place.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   July 28th, 2020


The gal that Cleans my teeth is excellent. Have been going to her for 20 years a and she makes sure I am doing okay the whole time as I have issues while I am having it done. I would recommend her to my friends

   - geraldineo [ patient for 10 years ]

Certified Review

   July 6th, 2020


I am happy with haw they treat people

   - amanuelmeknenn [ patient for 17 months ]

Certified Review

   March 22nd, 2020


Thank you for caring...hope this virus ends soon...I'll be waiting for a phone call..ever one please take care...

   - dianek [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   March 13th, 2020


thank U all. Sweet.

   - samu [ patient for 12 years ]

Certified Review

   March 11th, 2020


Staff are friendly and has a very good customer service. Hygienists and Dentist are very nice and knowledgeable for what they do. I highly recommend this Dental Clinic to everyone.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   February 21st, 2020


Great place! Great staff! Great job! Away leave there very happy.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   February 20th, 2020


Staff are very nice and knowledgeable.

   - christinab [ patient for 16 years ]

Certified Review

   February 15th, 2020


I attended for a root canal procedure which was fast and painless. I literally almost fell asleep in the chair I was so relaxed. I have always found the staff at Sunridge Dental to be amazing and this experience raised the bar once again. Dr. Brandon Lee is a great addition to the team.

   - johnd [ patient for 16 years ]

Certified Review

   February 6th, 2020


Friendly, helpful and highly recommended

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   January 30th, 2020


Hygienist very knowledgeable, accommodating and efficient

   - dorothyp [ patient for 16 years ]

Certified Review

   January 23rd, 2020


Have nothing but good stuff to say about the Sunridge Dental Clinic. The Doctors and entire staff are beyond professionals. The old adage "you have to dig a lot of dirt to find a diamond" - Well dig no more, Sunridge Dental Clinic is that rare DIAMOND. If you are anything like me, the worlds' biggest dental coward, then I highly recommend giving this dental clinic a try. They changed me. Thank you Doctor and Staff for the wonderful work you did. Dean O.

   - deano [ patient for 23 months ]
From Owner: Hi Dean, Thank you very much for your kind review! We're so happy that you had such a wonderful experience with us. We love having you and Rita as patients! You are both such a joy. See you again soon! - Sunridge Dental Clinic

Certified Review

   January 10th, 2020


Dr. Shivji and his assistant Melody were very friendly and professional. They made me feel really comfortable throughout the root canal procedure. This is my first time at Sunridge Dental and am really impressed. The reception staff were very friendly as well. I highly recommend Sunridge Dental.

   - sohnab [ patient for 22 months ]

Certified Review

   December 20th, 2019


excellent

   - bidourak [ patient for 23 months ]

Certified Review

   December 19th, 2019


Excellent thanks

   - asefawk [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   December 18th, 2019


Dr. Gunadi Wibowo is the best !

   - anatolik [ patient for 10 years ]

Write A Review

Sunridge Dental Clinic

Logo

163, 2525 - 36 Street NE
Calgary, Alberta
T1Y5T4
 
:403-280-3232
:www.sunridgedental.ca


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Tue:  8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Wed:  8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Thur:  8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Fri:  8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sat:  8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Notes:
Saturdays | June - July - August 8:30 am to 2:30 pm

Family Dental Care