http://www.sunridgedental.ca

Sunridge Dental Clinic [ 1656 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   January 31st, 2021


Friendly and professional staff! Keep it up

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   January 27th, 2021


Good service , friendly staff,

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   January 25th, 2021


Good experience thank you

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   January 21st, 2021


The service was good and they are very accommodating

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   January 5th, 2021


Every Visit appointment, dental receptionist are entertaining. They are very kindness and politely, Dental clinic is peace, cleaned and quite.

   - adornadod [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   December 31st, 2020


Staff are nice and accommodating. Excellent customer service. I called an emergency dental service almost closing time, they gave me an appointment the next day first thing in the morning. So thankful for this, although they had a busy schedule they still gave me an appointment.

   - Anonymous

Uncertified Review. We cannot guarantee this is a customer.

   December 10th, 2020


I love coming to The dentist everyone is so friendly

   - leannel

Certified Review

   December 8th, 2020


Friendly and clean

   - ellab [ patient for 16 years ]

Certified Review

   December 2nd, 2020


Great!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   November 7th, 2020


The staff are very friendly. The Hassan is one of the best doctors

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   October 25th, 2020


Excellent

   - debbier [ patient for 16 years ]

Certified Review

   October 21st, 2020


Excellent protocol & preparation!

   - walterm [ patient for 16 years ]

Certified Review

   October 17th, 2020


Sunridge Dental has been our family dental office for over 40 years. The care for our family has been exceptional. The staff are all wonderful and the treatments are always done in a manner to ensure the patient is safe and relaxed.

   - johnd [ patient for 16 years ]

Certified Review

   October 10th, 2020


Simply Amazing !!

   - tatianaa [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   October 8th, 2020


I have been coming here for about 6 years now and have an amazing experience here every time! Dr. Chris listened to all of my concerns and made me feel very comfortable in the chair, and Navi was extremely gentle for my teeth cleaning. I will always recommend this place to everyone!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   October 7th, 2020


Sunridge Dental; is a wonderful Dental office! I recently seen a new dentist in their group (as my normal dentist was fully booked up) and I can not say enough wonderful things about Dr. Tang! He was fantastic, clearly patient care is his #1 priority! We all know the dentist can be a little daunting at times, but the staff at Sunridge Dental always make things so great!

   - Anonymous

Uncertified Review. We cannot guarantee this is a customer.

   September 25th, 2020


We had our first visit today and it was amazing! The front desk lady was so helpful, patient, and kind when I called with all my questions. The dental assistants, and dentist were kind, friendly and amazing with my son and I. Highly recommened!!

   - robinj

Certified Review

   September 1st, 2020


good job. when u do a bad job. ? .

   - samu [ patient for 12 years ]

Certified Review

   August 25th, 2020


Great service great dentist

   - patriciac [ patient for 16 years ]

Certified Review

   August 25th, 2020


Fantastic staff! The front staff are friendly and patient. The hygenists and dentists are highly skilled and trustworthy. I've been coming back for many years.

   - Anonymous

Write A Review

Sunridge Dental Clinic

Logo

163, 2525 - 36 Street NE
Calgary, Alberta
T1Y5T4
 
:403-280-3232
:www.sunridgedental.ca


Map

Hours:open
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Tue:  8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Wed:  8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Thur:  8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Fri:  8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sat:  8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Notes:
Saturdays | June - July - August 8:30 am to 2:30 pm

Family Dental Care