http://www.sunridgedental.ca

Sunridge Dental Clinic [ 1656 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   May 10th, 2018


Thank you for the profesional service. I would surely recommend you!

   - jacquesc [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   May 9th, 2018


Great staff! In and out quickly! Thank you!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   May 9th, 2018


The staff was very courteous, knowledgeable and very friendly. A pleasant dental office to visit.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   May 3rd, 2018


Dr. Shivji is the best.

   - cindyc [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   May 3rd, 2018


Great service!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   April 27th, 2018


Staff is very friendly

   - amarjits [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   April 25th, 2018


The staff are very kind and friendly. The dentists that I have dealt with seem to know what the are doing and any questions that I may have have been answered and the make sure that I understand what they have explained to me. I never give a perfect score because I do not believe that anyone or anything is perfect.

   - theresas [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   April 25th, 2018


Saduf is pleasant, we will want to meet her again. she is very Professional of what she. She is great. i gave her 5 stars.. Awesome Saduf!!!

   - danyali [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   April 25th, 2018


Excellent people. Kal is the best.

   - marilynb [ patient for 15 years ]

Uncertified Review. We cannot guarantee this is a customer.

   April 24th, 2018


Very happy with my 4 teeth implant bridge done here by Doctor Eric Tang, a caring & polite dentist. Big before & after difference.

   - esmondm

Certified Review

   April 23rd, 2018


The staff and Dr. Wibowo made me feel very relaxed and took great care explaining the procedure. We even had a few laughs which shows his very gentle nature and rapor with his patients. The entire experience was wonderful and I would highly recommend Sunridge Dental too others.

   - karena [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   April 22nd, 2018


Awesome!

   - jesses [ patient for 14 years ]

Uncertified Review. We cannot guarantee this is a customer.

   April 20th, 2018


Dr. Wibowo put me at ease before my procedure. He is very compassionate and caring. The entire clinic has provided me with exceptional care upon every visit. I highly recommend this clinic to anyone seeking professional care and very friendly staff.

   - karena

Certified Review

   April 19th, 2018


Great staff and location at Sunridge Dental. Been a patient FOREVER and will continue to make it my only place for dental work.

   - karenw [ patient for 16 years ]

Certified Review

   April 19th, 2018


My appointment was very informative, very professional and did not have to wait long to be seen..

   - lisaa [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   April 18th, 2018


Thank you so much much for the birthday wishes for my son:)

   - danyali [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   April 17th, 2018


I’ve been going to this clinic for 20 years and always get great service.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   April 16th, 2018


Amanda was great at cleaning my teeth.

   - shirleyd [ patient for 16 years ]

Uncertified Review. We cannot guarantee this is a customer.

   April 15th, 2018


The office goes above and beyond for their patients. Kal is great hygienist!!!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   April 12th, 2018


The entire staff as so friendly and put you at ease!

   - Anonymous

Write A Review

Sunridge Dental Clinic

Logo

163, 2525 - 36 Street NE
Calgary, Alberta
T1Y5T4
 
:403-280-3232
:www.sunridgedental.ca


Map

Hours:open
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Tue:  8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Wed:  8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Thur:  8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Fri:  8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sat:  8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Notes:
Saturdays | June - July - August 8:30 am to 2:30 pm

Family Dental Care