http://www.sunridgedental.ca

Sunridge Dental Clinic [ 1596 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Certified Review

   December 12th, 2019


Great dentist as you guys were so good to me but I have now moved on Oct 31st , 2019 to the sw location so I won't be seeing you guys anymore. Take care, Merry Christmas & a happy new year. :)

   - lisar [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   December 9th, 2019


Good service

   - jolineg [ patient for 9 years ]

Uncertified Review. We cannot guarantee this is a customer.

   November 19th, 2019


I have had wonderful and attentive care from Dr. Parmar and staff for over twenty years and would not go anywhere else for my dental work.

   - patm

Certified Review

   November 16th, 2019


Excellent as always.

   - anthonyf [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   October 29th, 2019


It was a pleasure as usual to deal with all the friendly & knowlegable staff at Sunridge Dental! My family & I have been clients for over 20 years & would recommend their services to everyone!

   - brendaq [ patient for 14 years ]

Certified Review

   October 22nd, 2019


Jen does a wonderful job.

   - annet [ patient for 14 years ]

Certified Review

   October 17th, 2019


Very friendly and helpful. treated my daughter professionally

   - maria(2)k [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   October 8th, 2019


Excellent and friendly!

   - marilynd [ patient for 14 years ]

Certified Review

   September 9th, 2019


Hello, I’m wondering how much this checkup will cost if we were to pay out of pocket? My husband has recently changed his profession and we don’t have dental coverage anymore.

   - mariamh [ patient for 12 years ]
From Owner: Hi, Mariam, I will phone you today with an estimate! We do follow the recommended Alberta Fee Guide, but what an individual appointment costs will vary based on what treatment an individual patient needs at their appointment. - Devan (Administrative Supervisor)

Certified Review

   September 7th, 2019


Am happy with the service and they've great dentists.

   - Anonymous

Uncertified Review. We cannot guarantee this is a customer.

   August 14th, 2019


Very professional, helpful and cheaper than my previous Dental Office.

   - dorothys

Certified Review

   August 8th, 2019


Excellent as always.

   - anthonyf [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   August 1st, 2019


Epic hygiene appointment! It was E P I C !

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   July 29th, 2019


Everyone was friendly and professional.

   - kristino [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   July 24th, 2019


Great experience. On time. Professional and pleasant

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   July 24th, 2019


My son had a tooth ache and required immediate care. They got us in in 2 hours the same day with no appointment. I really appreciated that.

   - stephenc.m [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   July 20th, 2019


❤️❤️❤️

   - ikhlaqa [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   July 19th, 2019


Navi is awesome! Very attentive

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   July 18th, 2019


Very competent accommodating and welcoming staff. Dr Parmer and Dr Tang whom I met were both very diligent. Made me comfortable and took extra time and efforts to help me without any extra charges. Thanks and highly appreciate.

   - kamalg [ patient for 5 months ]

Certified Review

   July 10th, 2019


Exceptional service

   - prisillarn [ patient for 8 years ]

Write A Review

Sunridge Dental Clinic

Logo

163, 2525 - 36 Street NE
Calgary, Alberta
T1Y5T4
 
:403-280-3232
:www.sunridgedental.ca


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tue:  8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Wed:  9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thur:  9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Fri:  8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sat:  9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Notes:
Saturdays Sept to June

Family Dental Care