http://www.sunridgedental.ca

Sunridge Dental Clinic [ 1609 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Certified Review

   March 22nd, 2020


Thank you for caring...hope this virus ends soon...I'll be waiting for a phone call..ever one please take care...

   - dianek [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   March 13th, 2020


thank U all. Sweet.

   - samu [ patient for 10 years ]

Certified Review

   March 11th, 2020


Staff are friendly and has a very good customer service. Hygienists and Dentist are very nice and knowledgeable for what they do. I highly recommend this Dental Clinic to everyone.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   February 21st, 2020


Great place! Great staff! Great job! Away leave there very happy.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   February 20th, 2020


Staff are very nice and knowledgeable.

   - christinab [ patient for 15 years ]

Certified Review

   February 15th, 2020


I attended for a root canal procedure which was fast and painless. I literally almost fell asleep in the chair I was so relaxed. I have always found the staff at Sunridge Dental to be amazing and this experience raised the bar once again. Dr. Brandon Lee is a great addition to the team.

   - johnd [ patient for 14 years ]

Certified Review

   February 6th, 2020


Friendly, helpful and highly recommended

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   January 30th, 2020


Hygienist very knowledgeable, accommodating and efficient

   - dorothyp [ patient for 14 years ]

Certified Review

   January 23rd, 2020


Have nothing but good stuff to say about the Sunridge Dental Clinic. The Doctors and entire staff are beyond professionals. The old adage "you have to dig a lot of dirt to find a diamond" - Well dig no more, Sunridge Dental Clinic is that rare DIAMOND. If you are anything like me, the worlds' biggest dental coward, then I highly recommend giving this dental clinic a try. They changed me. Thank you Doctor and Staff for the wonderful work you did. Dean O.

   - deano [ patient for 5 months ]
From Owner: Hi Dean, Thank you very much for your kind review! We're so happy that you had such a wonderful experience with us. We love having you and Rita as patients! You are both such a joy. See you again soon! - Sunridge Dental Clinic

Certified Review

   January 10th, 2020


Dr. Shivji and his assistant Melody were very friendly and professional. They made me feel really comfortable throughout the root canal procedure. This is my first time at Sunridge Dental and am really impressed. The reception staff were very friendly as well. I highly recommend Sunridge Dental.

   - sohnab [ patient for 4 months ]

Certified Review

   December 20th, 2019


excellent

   - bidourak [ patient for 5 months ]

Certified Review

   December 19th, 2019


Excellent thanks

   - asefawk [ patient for 8 months ]

Certified Review

   December 18th, 2019


Dr. Gunadi Wibowo is the best !

   - anatolik [ patient for 8 years ]

Certified Review

   December 12th, 2019


Great dentist as you guys were so good to me but I have now moved on Oct 31st , 2019 to the sw location so I won't be seeing you guys anymore. Take care, Merry Christmas & a happy new year. :)

   - lisar [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   December 9th, 2019


Good service

   - jolineg [ patient for 9 years ]

Uncertified Review. We cannot guarantee this is a customer.

   November 19th, 2019


I have had wonderful and attentive care from Dr. Parmar and staff for over twenty years and would not go anywhere else for my dental work.

   - patm

Certified Review

   November 16th, 2019


Excellent as always.

   - anthonyf [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   October 29th, 2019


It was a pleasure as usual to deal with all the friendly & knowlegable staff at Sunridge Dental! My family & I have been clients for over 20 years & would recommend their services to everyone!

   - brendaq [ patient for 14 years ]

Certified Review

   October 22nd, 2019


Jen does a wonderful job.

   - annet [ patient for 14 years ]

Certified Review

   October 17th, 2019


Very friendly and helpful. treated my daughter professionally

   - maria(2)k [ patient for 4 years ]

Write A Review

Sunridge Dental Clinic

Logo

163, 2525 - 36 Street NE
Calgary, Alberta
T1Y5T4
 
:403-280-3232
:www.sunridgedental.ca


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tue:  8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Wed:  9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thur:  9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Fri:  8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sat:  9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Notes:
Saturdays Sept to June

Family Dental Care