http://www.sunridgedental.ca

Sunridge Dental Clinic [ 1654 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Certified Review

   July 29th, 2021


My hygienist did an excellent job. Lilia Hlavacek

   - liliah [ patient for 15 years ]

Certified Review

   July 8th, 2021


Great service and people very professional!

   - thomas(sr)c [ patient for 16 years ]

Certified Review

   June 6th, 2021


Friendly receptionists and dental assistants!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   May 16th, 2021


Sunridge Dental ahs been our family dentist office for over 3 decades and three generations of my family.

   - johnd [ patient for 16 years ]

Certified Review

   May 14th, 2021


Excellent as always. I had broken a tooth and you provided me with a prompt appnt. Thanks again. I highly recommend you to all my family and friends.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   May 10th, 2021


Very friendly staff and an extremely clean envirionment

   - harrye [ patient for 10 years ]

Certified Review

   April 28th, 2021


Great job

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   April 10th, 2021


Excellent service, detailed and comfortable teeth cleaning

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   March 28th, 2021


Great service

   - Anonymous

Uncertified Review. We cannot guarantee this is a customer.

   March 22nd, 2021


I would like to thank Dr. Lee. He is very respectful and professional. Very satisfied with his work. Definitely I would highly recommend him!!!

   - rimag

Certified Review

   March 18th, 2021


Excellent service

   - shirazt [ patient for 11 years ]

Certified Review

   February 23rd, 2021


Great service & friendly staff, always feel comfortable.

   - cassandrab [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   February 20th, 2021


Overall the staff and the services were exceptional!

   - graceb [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   February 20th, 2021


Excellent service

   - dorothyp [ patient for 16 years ]

Certified Review

   February 17th, 2021


Amazing experience. Kind and efficient. Always given great advice on how to better my dental health.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   February 17th, 2021


I have been a patient at this clinic since 2013 and it has been a great experience! Dr. Wibowo is a phenomenal doctor of dentistry, and a great human being as well. All of my dental work and cleanings have been excellent. He is incredibly friendly and comforting, and makes you feel very good about yourself. Tammy and Crystal are amazing people as well, and I have had a positive experience with every staff member at this location. Thank you Sunridge Dental!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   February 10th, 2021


It's wonderful place for dental work, I recommend any other people who are looking for dental clinic. I like to thank Dr Lee for his work.

   - teshomet [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   February 9th, 2021


Great staff! Very friendly and professional! I’ve been going there for over 2 decades.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   January 31st, 2021


Friendly and professional staff! Keep it up

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   January 27th, 2021


Good service , friendly staff,

   - Anonymous

Write A Review

Sunridge Dental Clinic

Logo

163, 2525 - 36 Street NE
Calgary, Alberta
T1Y5T4
 
:403-280-3232
:www.sunridgedental.ca


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Tue:  8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Wed:  8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Thur:  8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Fri:  8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Sat:  8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Notes:
Saturdays | June - July - August 8:30 am to 2:30 pm

Family Dental Care