http://www.sunridgedental.ca

Sunridge Dental Clinic [ 1624 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Certified Review

   October 17th, 2020


Sunridge Dental has been our family dental office for over 40 years. The care for our family has been exceptional. The staff are all wonderful and the treatments are always done in a manner to ensure the patient is safe and relaxed.

   - johnd [ patient for 15 years ]

Certified Review

   October 10th, 2020


Simply Amazing !!

   - tatianaa [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   October 8th, 2020


I have been coming here for about 6 years now and have an amazing experience here every time! Dr. Chris listened to all of my concerns and made me feel very comfortable in the chair, and Navi was extremely gentle for my teeth cleaning. I will always recommend this place to everyone!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   October 7th, 2020


Sunridge Dental; is a wonderful Dental office! I recently seen a new dentist in their group (as my normal dentist was fully booked up) and I can not say enough wonderful things about Dr. Tang! He was fantastic, clearly patient care is his #1 priority! We all know the dentist can be a little daunting at times, but the staff at Sunridge Dental always make things so great!

   - Anonymous

Uncertified Review. We cannot guarantee this is a customer.

   September 25th, 2020


We had our first visit today and it was amazing! The front desk lady was so helpful, patient, and kind when I called with all my questions. The dental assistants, and dentist were kind, friendly and amazing with my son and I. Highly recommened!!

   - robinj

Certified Review

   September 1st, 2020


good job. when u do a bad job. ? .

   - samu [ patient for 11 years ]

Certified Review

   August 25th, 2020


Great service great dentist

   - patriciac [ patient for 15 years ]

Certified Review

   August 25th, 2020


Fantastic staff! The front staff are friendly and patient. The hygenists and dentists are highly skilled and trustworthy. I've been coming back for many years.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   August 25th, 2020


Calm and caring staff. The front end staff are very patient with clients and I highly recommend their dental hygienists and dentists! Amazing and very skillful.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   August 23rd, 2020


Overall excellent service from the reception to their doctors especially Dr. Hamza

   - euniceb [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   August 22nd, 2020


it was very good

   - leonae [ patient for 14 years ]

Certified Review

   August 14th, 2020


I've been with Sunridge Dental Clinic for more than 20 years. Always good customer service, friendly staff, professional dentists and hygienists! Clinic is always clean. Dr. Wibowo are outstanding and I highly recommend them. I love this clinic.

   - mohammada [ patient for 15 years ]

Certified Review

   August 13th, 2020


Everyone is so helpful, love this place.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   July 28th, 2020


The gal that Cleans my teeth is excellent. Have been going to her for 20 years a and she makes sure I am doing okay the whole time as I have issues while I am having it done. I would recommend her to my friends

   - geraldineo [ patient for 9 years ]

Certified Review

   July 6th, 2020


I am happy with haw they treat people

   - amanuelmeknenn [ patient for 3 months ]

Certified Review

   March 22nd, 2020


Thank you for caring...hope this virus ends soon...I'll be waiting for a phone call..ever one please take care...

   - dianek [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   March 13th, 2020


thank U all. Sweet.

   - samu [ patient for 11 years ]

Certified Review

   March 11th, 2020


Staff are friendly and has a very good customer service. Hygienists and Dentist are very nice and knowledgeable for what they do. I highly recommend this Dental Clinic to everyone.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   February 21st, 2020


Great place! Great staff! Great job! Away leave there very happy.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   February 20th, 2020


Staff are very nice and knowledgeable.

   - christinab [ patient for 15 years ]

Write A Review

Sunridge Dental Clinic

Logo

163, 2525 - 36 Street NE
Calgary, Alberta
T1Y5T4
 
:403-280-3232
:www.sunridgedental.ca


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Tue:  8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Wed:  8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Thur:  8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Fri:  8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Sat:  8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Notes:
Saturdays | June - July - August 8:30 am to 2:30 pm

Family Dental Care