http://www.sunridgedental.ca

Sunridge Dental Clinic [ 1579 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   October 17th, 2015

so happy!
I let a lot of years go by without seeing a dentist. So much time had gone by that I had a lot of work to be done and my anxiety was on high just from hearing the word dentist! When I came in to see Dr. Sandhu, she made me feel at ease from the start! She is by far the best dentist I have ever meet. We she treats her patience u can tell it's straight from the heart of gold that she has. She does amazing work to :). My toddler had his 1st deal visit with Dr. Sandhu aswell. I would highly recommend Dr. Sandhu to my family, friends and just anyone needing to see a dentist.

   - blendar [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   October 16th, 2015

Wife & I
We are very lucky to have Dr. Sandhu as our dentist and the wonderful team you all are.

   - alejandror [ patient for 9 years ]

Certified Review

   October 15th, 2015

Very satisfied with the service at the office
We are very happy with the service at the dental office with both the staff at the front desk and in the dental chairs.

   - menas [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   October 15th, 2015

Tooth pain
I went in the other day with a sore tooth. They told me exactly what the problem was and how to go about fixing it.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   October 15th, 2015

Great!
Ana Maria was my hygienist and I spoke with Sharlene regarding my appointment scheduling. There's a reason why I've been going to Sunridge Dental for over 10 years now.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   October 15th, 2015

my coments
outstanding!!! awesome!!!!

   - baxterb [ patient for 8 years ]

Certified Review

   October 13th, 2015

Good experience overall. My kid was very happy :)
I felt that my son was treated really well and for being 3, he was comfortable and actually happy to be at the dentist! :)

   - kennethm [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   October 12th, 2015

good
everything was good

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   October 11th, 2015

Excellent Service
My daughter and I have been coming to Sunridge Dental on a regular basis over the past couple of years and find all staff, polite, friendly and knowledgeable. I would not hesitate to recommend Sunridge Dental to friends and family.

   - cathyc [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   October 10th, 2015

N/A
N/A

   - akilahg [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   October 10th, 2015

service at sunridge dental
outstanding!!!!!

   - baxterb [ patient for 8 years ]

Certified Review

   October 10th, 2015

Friendly staff and very neat place for dental services.
My experience was very very good.

   - farhata [ patient for 10 years ]

Certified Review

   October 9th, 2015

Awesome Service
I love coming to the dentist and my hygienist Hanna is the best. I'm always comfortable and with Hanna she is gentle enough that I never leave with a sore jaw. My TMJ is always good afterwards. The staff is all friendly and warm. :)

   - peggyk [ patient for 9 years ]

Certified Review

   October 9th, 2015

thank you
great

   - paull [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   October 8th, 2015

A family practice where the patient is treated like family.
Our family has been going to the clinic for over 30 years. We are now into our third generation and expect to continue on for generations to follow. The staff and dentists truly focus on patient care not assembly line economics. This is practice when the patient is respected and valued. Thank you for taking such good care of our family!

   - johnd [ patient for 14 years ]

Certified Review

   October 8th, 2015

Fix up
I had a filling come out and they got me fixed up in a timely manner.

   - trevors [ patient for 14 years ]

Certified Review

   October 8th, 2015

Satisfied
Satisfied

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   October 8th, 2015

Always a pleasure
Although there was someone their cleaning/repairing the fish tank it in no way affected my visit. All of the staff were very friendly and courteous. I really appreciate the time that was taken to answer all of my questions from the dentist, his assistant to the ladies at the front desk. I have referred others and appreciate the positive atmosphere when I arrive.

   - theresap [ patient for 12 years ]

Certified Review

   October 8th, 2015

Really good
For me,an (anxious} patient, your office staff and the dentists make it painless experience.

   - gordonm [ patient for 14 years ]

Certified Review

   October 8th, 2015

excellent
I like very much the dentist, Dr. Brandon Hiang, no pains at all and his hands in doing my teeth is very light not heavy & the denture he did fits perfectly, i have to recommend him to all my officemates & friends & families. Good job.

   - maritad [ patient for 13 years ]

Write A Review

Sunridge Dental Clinic

Logo

163, 2525 - 36 Street NE
Calgary, Alberta
T1Y5T4
 
:403-280-3232
:www.sunridgedental.ca


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tue:  8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Wed:  9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thur:  9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Fri:  8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sat:  9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Notes:
Saturdays Sept to June

Family Dental Care