http://www.sunridgedental.ca

Sunridge Dental Clinic [ 1526 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   September 21st, 2015

This is my dental clinic
thank you

   - lorrainem [ patient for 12 years ]

Certified Review

   September 18th, 2015

what was our service like
There was some improvement compare from my last visit

   - lancelotn [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   September 17th, 2015

Great service
Great service

   - kerrieg [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   September 17th, 2015

Wouldn't go anywhere else
Dr Parmar and her assistant are always great. Great team work and amazing at their job. I also appreciate great customer service on the front end, Erika is awesome.

   - kaliai [ patient for 9 years ]

Certified Review

   September 17th, 2015

Long commute but worth it.
My family have been patients for several years and continue to be happy with the service. We've moved out of the area but will its worth the commute for the service.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   September 17th, 2015

Great people
I trust Kal

   - gailj [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   September 16th, 2015

Nice place
I will continue coming. Nice experience

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   September 16th, 2015

Quick and efficient
I was in and out of the dentist's chair in no time. Dr. Wibowo does not over freeze your mouth so that you can smile a short time after leaving.

   - annet [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   September 16th, 2015

Great Service
I've been coming to Sunridge Dental for a few years now and it's a great dental clinic. The staff are always very friendly and fully invested in making sure I'm comfortable. I've had no cavities for a few years in a row now and that's mostly thanks to your clinic.

   - rebeccag [ patient for 11 years ]

Certified Review

   September 15th, 2015

Frances Davidson
Friendly competent

   - briand [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   September 15th, 2015

Kal is wonderful
Great place for Dental Care

   - marilynb [ patient for 12 years ]

Certified Review

   September 14th, 2015

Always a Great Experience
We brought our two young children ages 3 and 4 to the dentist. it was the 3 year old's first time. They are so patient and kind with young children. Megan the hygienist is very nice. We also like Dr. Tang and Dr. Parmar.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   September 13th, 2015

I'll gladly return
Always a pleasure to see Ulka again. Treated great my other dentists and hygienist.

   - trevors [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   September 12th, 2015

Nice work.
Hanna does a great job on the cleaning. I like not being pressured to have dental work done that does not need it. I have been seeing Dr. Wibowo here since he started working here and will continue to come here as the service has been wonderful.

   - annet [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   September 12th, 2015

Fantastic!
One of the best offices I've been to! The dentists are so patient here with you, and the girls at the front always go over and beyond to assist you. I will definitely be referring some friends & family to come!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   September 11th, 2015

Great job
I lost a filling and they were able to get me in quickly, and did a excellent job fixing it.

   - darrenm [ patient for 11 years ]

Certified Review

   September 10th, 2015

perfect
you guys were really good with my son......keeep iittttt upp!!!!!

   - abdulwasayk [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   September 10th, 2015

Worth the trip
I've lived in B.C. since 2006, and still come to get my teeth cleaned by Kal. The staff have always been friendly and efficient. The clinic is always making positive changes and upgrades. I appreciate that when I don't have dental coverage, you help me take good care of my health while being mindful of the costs. Keep up the great work!

   - taunyam [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   September 10th, 2015

Kal
Kal is the Best when working on my teeth. The staff is good

   - shamsherm [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   September 5th, 2015

Excellent
Excellent experience

   - elainen [ patient for 13 years ]

Write A Review

Sunridge Dental Clinic

Logo

163, 2525 - 36 Street NE
Calgary, Alberta
T1Y5T4
 
:403-280-3232
:www.sunridgedental.ca


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tue:  8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Wed:  9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thur:  9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Fri:  8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sat:  9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Notes:
Saturdays Sept to June

Family Dental Care