http://www.sunridgedental.ca

Sunridge Dental Clinic [ 1467 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   August 14th, 2015

Great
.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   August 14th, 2015

My Visit
My family has been at Sunridge Dental for 19 years. I was very comfortable as a parent bringing my young children there and as adults now that is still where they choose to go. I have always struggled with anxiety over dental work,and as a patient of Dr. Parmar's,have always felt at ease in her care.

   - lisad [ patient for 12 years ]

Certified Review

   August 13th, 2015

Always good
A pleasant experience to visit the office, polite and efficient.

   - markw [ patient for 12 years ]

Certified Review

   August 13th, 2015

Excellent!
Great experience

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   August 13th, 2015

Great
Great

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   August 12th, 2015

Satisfied....
I'm very happy...

   - markanthonyc [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   August 12th, 2015

Excellent service!
I really like the staff of this location, you feel very welcome once you step to their office. Place was clean, very good service. The only thing is, they are always fully book, so you need to make an appointment for two months before getting one. Overall, excellent!

   - josephs [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   August 12th, 2015

excellent
VERY PLEASED.

   - robs [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   August 11th, 2015

Great dentist
Knowledgeable and professional

   - marys [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   August 11th, 2015

Great experience
Overall great experience

   - kevinm [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   August 10th, 2015

Sunridge services
Very good service

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   August 7th, 2015

5 Stars
The staff was very friendly and the Dr was amazing. They were not able to work on me on my first visit but they did provide me with antibiotics to get the infection down. They could have worked on me but there would not be enough freezing for me not to feel the pain. Will be going back for further work.

   - rikkik [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   August 7th, 2015

Awesome for Family Dentistry!
I love everything about their office from arrival to departure. Great place for children & teens with dental fear. Will go back until they no longer exist. Doesn't get any better than them!!!!

   - brookes [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   August 4th, 2015

Awesome service as always!
Ana is amazing. She is very knowledgable and friendly...she has been cleaning my teeth for years, I wont have anyone else!! Also, there is another girl, not sure of her name, she did my xray once, hair shaven on one side, very friendly and said hi to me BY NAME my last visit...impressive! Thanks again for your courtesy and outstanding service :)

   - kelceym [ patient for 12 years ]

Certified Review

   August 2nd, 2015

excellent staff
Am very happy and am not nervous about going to the dentist! very kind and ftiemdly staff!!!

   - tinac

Certified Review

   August 1st, 2015

Review
Excellent

   - anisurr [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   August 1st, 2015

Always a good experience
I've been coming for a couple years now, you guys are always great:) I had the biggest fear of the dentist, until I started coming to this office. Thanks!

   - shailenes [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   July 31st, 2015

Very good and highly appreciated with the service
Excellent.bravo extremely very good keep it up

   - shirazt [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   July 31st, 2015

Great experience as usual
Excellent service as usual. Thanks everyone at Sunridge clinic. Have a great day!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   July 31st, 2015

Good appt in July
A very pleasant dental appt.

   - Anonymous

Write A Review

Sunridge Dental Clinic

Logo

163, 2525 - 36 Street NE
Calgary, Alberta
T1Y5T4
 
:403-280-3232
:www.sunridgedental.ca


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tue:  8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Wed:  9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thur:  9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Fri:  8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sat:  9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Notes:
Saturdays Sept to June

Family Dental Care