http://www.sunridgedental.ca

Sunridge Dental Clinic [ 1567 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   October 9th, 2015

Awesome Service
I love coming to the dentist and my hygienist Hanna is the best. I'm always comfortable and with Hanna she is gentle enough that I never leave with a sore jaw. My TMJ is always good afterwards. The staff is all friendly and warm. :)

   - peggyk [ patient for 9 years ]

Certified Review

   October 9th, 2015

thank you
great

   - paull [ patient for 12 years ]

Certified Review

   October 8th, 2015

A family practice where the patient is treated like family.
Our family has been going to the clinic for over 30 years. We are now into our third generation and expect to continue on for generations to follow. The staff and dentists truly focus on patient care not assembly line economics. This is practice when the patient is respected and valued. Thank you for taking such good care of our family!

   - johnd [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   October 8th, 2015

Fix up
I had a filling come out and they got me fixed up in a timely manner.

   - trevors [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   October 8th, 2015

Satisfied
Satisfied

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   October 8th, 2015

Always a pleasure
Although there was someone their cleaning/repairing the fish tank it in no way affected my visit. All of the staff were very friendly and courteous. I really appreciate the time that was taken to answer all of my questions from the dentist, his assistant to the ladies at the front desk. I have referred others and appreciate the positive atmosphere when I arrive.

   - theresap [ patient for 12 years ]

Certified Review

   October 8th, 2015

Really good
For me,an (anxious} patient, your office staff and the dentists make it painless experience.

   - gordonm [ patient for 14 years ]

Certified Review

   October 8th, 2015

excellent
I like very much the dentist, Dr. Brandon Hiang, no pains at all and his hands in doing my teeth is very light not heavy & the denture he did fits perfectly, i have to recommend him to all my officemates & friends & families. Good job.

   - maritad [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   October 7th, 2015

Great experience
Friendly staff and knowledgeable and friendly dentist

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   October 7th, 2015

Great service.
More than satisfactory.

   - deniser [ patient for 12 years ]

Certified Review

   October 7th, 2015

Great!!!!
Overall amazing experience

   - irfans [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   October 7th, 2015

Ana-Marie
Ana-Marie was very friendly & did a great job cleaning my teeth

   - dianet [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   October 7th, 2015

Job Well Done
Everyone is also friendly & professional Thanks

   - maryh [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   October 7th, 2015

Always glad to visit
I've had wisdom teeth pulled here along with many cleanings. I haven't had any issues with coming here or having to reschedule or anything like that.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   October 7th, 2015

everyting is perfect
My tooth is perfect and is alright

   - leonae [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   October 5th, 2015

Survey Results
thanks I have been going there for years

   - richardb [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   October 5th, 2015

Great service
Always happy with the service and overall experience

   - kairenl [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   October 4th, 2015

Our family loves sunridge dental
We are always welcomed by all staff with smiles. All. Staff are so nice and knowledgeable.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   October 3rd, 2015

Great service
Usual great service.

   - raet [ patient for 9 years ]

Certified Review

   October 3rd, 2015

Great visit
All went well with my cleaning today.Thanks

   - angelak

Write A Review

Sunridge Dental Clinic

Logo

163, 2525 - 36 Street NE
Calgary, Alberta
T1Y5T4
 
:403-280-3232
:www.sunridgedental.ca


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tue:  8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Wed:  9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thur:  9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Fri:  8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sat:  9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Notes:
Saturdays Sept to June

Family Dental Care