http://www.sunridgedental.ca

Sunridge Dental Clinic [ 1609 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   November 6th, 2015

Excellent service. Knowledgable staff.
Kal is an amazing hygienist. She always does an amazing job with my cleanings. She is a knowledgable and kind professional. I appreciate all your hard work.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   November 6th, 2015

Fantastic team
If you are looking for great dental care this is the place

   - debbiew [ patient for 8 years ]

Certified Review

   November 6th, 2015

Great
Excellent

   - johnm [ patient for 14 years ]

Certified Review

   November 6th, 2015

good visit
all good as usual

   - bryceh [ patient for 15 years ]

Certified Review

   November 6th, 2015

Great service.
I will defenitaly be going back.

   - brendab [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   November 6th, 2015

good job
awesome

   - garnetab [ patient for 12 years ]

Certified Review

   November 6th, 2015

very good
Thank you. My hygienist was very nice and gentle.

   - helenaw [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   November 6th, 2015

Excellent staff and great service
I am so glad that i have doctor Shivji for my dentist treatment .

   - amarjits [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   November 6th, 2015

Everything is awesome...
Karl is awesome

   - ritac [ patient for 14 years ]

Certified Review

   November 4th, 2015

Sunridge Dental Clinic
Job well done

   - juraiwanj [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   November 2nd, 2015

Yes
I am very happy and fully satisfy by your services. The atmosphere is tidy and relaxed . The staff is cooperative and friendly

   - zahra2a

Certified Review

   November 2nd, 2015

Good
Friendly and efficient.

   - vickim [ patient for 14 years ]

Certified Review

   October 31st, 2015

Best service
Totally satisfied with the service. Dr Simran Sandhu and all other assistants were very professional

   - prakashp [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   October 31st, 2015

hygienist
Excellent experience

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   October 30th, 2015

Wonderful experience
I'm always happy leaving Sunridge Dental. Dr.G is amazing! I recommend him to all my friends and family. He always makes me feel comfortable and welcome. I can't forget his awesome assistant Megan! She's the best. A winning combination with this team for sure. The staff is always so knowledgable and helpful.

   - cathyb [ patient for 15 years ]

Certified Review

   October 30th, 2015

dental cleaning
Satisfied with service as usual.

   - wallyh [ patient for 15 years ]

Certified Review

   October 28th, 2015

Refurbish old fillings
After 25+ years it was time to redo a large filling with a crown. So far the first visit for the prep was very good. Can't wait for the final fitting.

   - annet [ patient for 14 years ]

Certified Review

   October 27th, 2015

Great experience as always
Our family has been going to Sunridge Dental for a few years now. We find our appointments are always on time. The staff are friendly and provide a great experience at each visit.

   - maggiew

Certified Review

   October 27th, 2015

Great Appointment
Didn't have to wait long. Hygienist was very gentle & informative.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   October 26th, 2015

Great appointment
Friendly staff and didn't have to wait long

   - sandyw [ patient for 14 years ]

Write A Review

Sunridge Dental Clinic

Logo

163, 2525 - 36 Street NE
Calgary, Alberta
T1Y5T4
 
:403-280-3232
:www.sunridgedental.ca


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tue:  8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Wed:  9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thur:  9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Fri:  8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sat:  9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Notes:
Saturdays Sept to June

Family Dental Care