http://www.sunridgedental.ca

Sunridge Dental Clinic [ 1507 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   September 5th, 2015

Excellent
Excellent experience

   - elainen [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   September 5th, 2015

Survey of care
I have been a patient for many years and through the time I have felt that I have received the best care for my teeth.

   - madelynm [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   September 5th, 2015

Service
Excelent service

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   September 5th, 2015

One small comment
My only comment would be to ask the Dental Tech's to talk a little louder to the patients when working. It is very difficult to hear when the suction and other tools are operating.

   - warrens [ patient for 12 years ]

Certified Review

   September 5th, 2015

Bridge work
it was all good

   - wesleah [ patient for 12 years ]

Certified Review

   September 5th, 2015

xxxxxxxx
xxxxxxxxx

   - robertg [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   September 5th, 2015

Great first visit
The dentist was very informative and explained the procedure and answered all the questions We had.

   - ethano

Certified Review

   September 4th, 2015

EXCELLENT
HAPPY TO REFER YOUR OFFICE TO MY RELATIVES, OFFICEMATES & FRIENDS. YOU ARE ALL DOING A GREAT JOB.

   - maritad [ patient for 12 years ]

Certified Review

   September 4th, 2015

Survey satisfied with service
Great place great service

   - nolas [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   September 4th, 2015

great
thank you for everything

   - jamied

Certified Review

   September 4th, 2015

Survey
Great dental clinic { and they love Tim Horton's cookies }

   - ivys [ patient for 9 years ]

Certified Review

   September 4th, 2015

My family Dental Care - Sunridge Dental Clinic
I am very satisfied with Kyle and the rest of the staffs. The office itself is always nice and clean. Already, recommend your dental office to some friends and I already received a free movie for referring.

   - adoracion(dory)r [ patient for 10 years ]

Certified Review

   September 2nd, 2015

Excellent Service
Staff is always friendly

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   September 2nd, 2015

Excellent!
Friendly, efficient, on-time, thorough- no new cavities since I started going to Sunridge Dental 3 years ago.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   August 31st, 2015

Excellent experience
Very friendly office. Staff was very nice, doctor explained our options, he was very friendly.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   August 28th, 2015

Incredible Service!
Dr. Sandhu and Samia were awesome! I definitely enjoyed the service they provided, as well as with the girls at the front. Everyone gave me all the information I needed and I was very comfortable with the entire office. I will definitely be coming back and recommending people to come here!

   - sholinar [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   August 27th, 2015

excellent
very satisfied with service and performance of staff

   - dorothyp [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   August 27th, 2015

Awesome hygenist and service.
I had the best hygienist who even removed a really ugly stain on my teeth! I thought it couldn't be removed! She did even better than I expected and helped me to learn what floss to buy and how to use floss as I have very tight teeth. I highly recommend going here as the service and staff are awesome and know what they are doing!

   - robertb [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   August 27th, 2015

:). hi
:) !

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   August 27th, 2015

Sunridge Dental
I have always found excellent service at this Dental Clinic and all staff are very pleasant.

   - gayek [ patient for 6 years ]

Write A Review

Sunridge Dental Clinic

Logo

163, 2525 - 36 Street NE
Calgary, Alberta
T1Y5T4
 
:403-280-3232
:www.sunridgedental.ca


Map

Hours:open
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tue:  8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Wed:  9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thur:  9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Fri:  8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sat:  9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Notes:
Saturdays Sept to June

Family Dental Care