http://www.sunridgedental.ca

Sunridge Dental Clinic [ 1542 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   October 1st, 2015

review
I have been a patient for years and will continue to do so.

   - brendaes [ patient for 12 years ]

Certified Review

   September 30th, 2015

Overall great place
Staff are always a pleasure to talk to.

   - janel [ patient for 8 years ]

Certified Review

   September 29th, 2015

Ana is awesome!
Ana is awesome and treat my teeth very carefully, her work is great.

   - jieminh [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   September 29th, 2015

Service
Very happy with the service and care during my appointment.

   - roberth [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   September 28th, 2015

Satisfied
My Children are comfortable at this dentist.

   - melenal

Certified Review

   September 27th, 2015

Sundrige Dental Clinic
I've been patient of Sundrige Dental for number of years. Always received excellent care. The stuff and doctors are always courteous and professional. I will keep coming back to this dental clinic and would recommend it to anyone.

   - milanv [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   September 26th, 2015

Very Satisfied
Thanks!

   - josuelkyennm [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   September 26th, 2015

Excellent
The hygienist was superb. It was the first time in my life that I almost fell asleep while getting my teeth cleaned. She was calm, systematic and had a really great approach. Well done!

   - carlas [ patient for 12 years ]

Certified Review

   September 25th, 2015

Emergency dental work
Your office was great at getting me in right away...within 45 minutes of me calling in regards to my tooth breaking. Everyone I encountered were friendly and very helpful. Thank you

   - sarahn [ patient for 12 years ]

Certified Review

   September 24th, 2015

Nice treatment
Good

   - nabeehas [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   September 24th, 2015

Great people
My experience at Sunridge has always been great!! The only place I've ever looked forward to going to the dentist. All staff are fantastic!

   - nigely [ patient for 8 years ]

Certified Review

   September 24th, 2015

top notch
Dr. Parmar rocks sunridge is awesome.

   - davidd [ patient for 11 years ]

Certified Review

   September 23rd, 2015

Dental visit
Kal and all staff were awesome.

   - elaineb [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   September 22nd, 2015

Good visit.
Will return forever.

   - stevenm [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   September 22nd, 2015

Very pleasant experience
Dr. Brandon is awesome!

   - melissad [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   September 22nd, 2015

Customer Survey
Staff are always friendly and go above & beyond to make the person feel relaxed

   - brendanjh [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   September 21st, 2015

This is my dental clinic
thank you

   - lorrainem [ patient for 12 years ]

Certified Review

   September 18th, 2015

what was our service like
There was some improvement compare from my last visit

   - lancelotn [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   September 17th, 2015

Great service
Great service

   - kerrieg [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   September 17th, 2015

Wouldn't go anywhere else
Dr Parmar and her assistant are always great. Great team work and amazing at their job. I also appreciate great customer service on the front end, Erika is awesome.

   - kaliai [ patient for 9 years ]

Write A Review

Sunridge Dental Clinic

Logo

163, 2525 - 36 Street NE
Calgary, Alberta
T1Y5T4
 
:403-280-3232
:www.sunridgedental.ca


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tue:  8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Wed:  9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thur:  9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Fri:  8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sat:  9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Notes:
Saturdays Sept to June

Family Dental Care