http://www.sunridgedental.ca

Sunridge Dental Clinic [ 1592 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   October 27th, 2015

Great experience as always
Our family has been going to Sunridge Dental for a few years now. We find our appointments are always on time. The staff are friendly and provide a great experience at each visit.

   - maggiew

Certified Review

   October 27th, 2015

Great Appointment
Didn't have to wait long. Hygienist was very gentle & informative.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   October 26th, 2015

Great appointment
Friendly staff and didn't have to wait long

   - sandyw [ patient for 14 years ]

Certified Review

   October 26th, 2015

Excellent job!
Once again I am 100% satisfied with my experience at Sunridge Dental Clinic. Kal is great! She always performs her job professionally and painlessly, keeping me well informed throughout my visit. She has excellent skills and is very flexible setting up my appointments. The girls at the front desk are friendly and immediately make you feel comfortable. They quickly coordinate with my insurance company to make payments hassle free. There is always a talented and friendly dentist available for check ups, dental work and diagnosis. From the time I walked through the door till the time I leave everyone works as a well oil team to make Sunridge Dental Clinic the best!

   - larrym [ patient for 14 years ]

Certified Review

   October 25th, 2015

Superb Service
Great service and knowledgeable staff

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   October 25th, 2015

Always great
You guys are always kind, I've recommended you to a few friends.

   - skyec [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   October 25th, 2015

Excellent service
Great clinic I ever experienced

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   October 24th, 2015

Dental Care
I always have a good appointment.

   - sebastiang [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   October 24th, 2015

Excellent overall service as usual
Thanks for the service you have provided to my family for more than 17 years. In Spanish Muchas Gracias.

   - virgiliob [ patient for 14 years ]

Certified Review

   October 22nd, 2015

Great as always!
I love the fact that whenever I come in Devon greets me by my first name. There is an exceptional degree of professionalism in the office, and everyone there is a pleasure to deal with. Thank you.

   - michelleh [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   October 22nd, 2015

Great as usual
The usual fine service.

   - raet [ patient for 9 years ]

Certified Review

   October 18th, 2015

Awesome experiance review
Y'all were awesome, and I've already recommended you guys to several people.

   - gracel [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   October 18th, 2015

excellent
Thank you

   - josepablon [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   October 17th, 2015

so happy!
I let a lot of years go by without seeing a dentist. So much time had gone by that I had a lot of work to be done and my anxiety was on high just from hearing the word dentist! When I came in to see Dr. Sandhu, she made me feel at ease from the start! She is by far the best dentist I have ever meet. We she treats her patience u can tell it's straight from the heart of gold that she has. She does amazing work to :). My toddler had his 1st deal visit with Dr. Sandhu aswell. I would highly recommend Dr. Sandhu to my family, friends and just anyone needing to see a dentist.

   - blendar [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   October 16th, 2015

Wife & I
We are very lucky to have Dr. Sandhu as our dentist and the wonderful team you all are.

   - alejandror [ patient for 9 years ]

Certified Review

   October 15th, 2015

Very satisfied with the service at the office
We are very happy with the service at the dental office with both the staff at the front desk and in the dental chairs.

   - menas [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   October 15th, 2015

Tooth pain
I went in the other day with a sore tooth. They told me exactly what the problem was and how to go about fixing it.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   October 15th, 2015

Great!
Ana Maria was my hygienist and I spoke with Sharlene regarding my appointment scheduling. There's a reason why I've been going to Sunridge Dental for over 10 years now.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   October 15th, 2015

my coments
outstanding!!! awesome!!!!

   - baxterb [ patient for 8 years ]

Certified Review

   October 13th, 2015

Good experience overall. My kid was very happy :)
I felt that my son was treated really well and for being 3, he was comfortable and actually happy to be at the dentist! :)

   - kennethm [ patient for 5 years ]

Write A Review

Sunridge Dental Clinic

Logo

163, 2525 - 36 Street NE
Calgary, Alberta
T1Y5T4
 
:403-280-3232
:www.sunridgedental.ca


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tue:  8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Wed:  9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thur:  9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Fri:  8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sat:  9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Notes:
Saturdays Sept to June

Family Dental Care