http://www.sunridgedental.ca

Sunridge Dental Clinic [ 1493 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   August 31st, 2015

Excellent experience
Very friendly office. Staff was very nice, doctor explained our options, he was very friendly.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   August 28th, 2015

Incredible Service!
Dr. Sandhu and Samia were awesome! I definitely enjoyed the service they provided, as well as with the girls at the front. Everyone gave me all the information I needed and I was very comfortable with the entire office. I will definitely be coming back and recommending people to come here!

   - sholinar [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   August 27th, 2015

excellent
very satisfied with service and performance of staff

   - dorothyp [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   August 27th, 2015

Awesome hygenist and service.
I had the best hygienist who even removed a really ugly stain on my teeth! I thought it couldn't be removed! She did even better than I expected and helped me to learn what floss to buy and how to use floss as I have very tight teeth. I highly recommend going here as the service and staff are awesome and know what they are doing!

   - robertb [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   August 27th, 2015

:). hi
:) !

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   August 27th, 2015

Sunridge Dental
I have always found excellent service at this Dental Clinic and all staff are very pleasant.

   - gayek [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   August 27th, 2015

Helpful and friendly
I went there to clean my teeth & get some filling done. Doctor Brandon and Mis Ana Maria was very helpful and friendly.

   - mohammad(2)h [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   August 27th, 2015

Top drawer
Very professional as always

   - johnt [ patient for 12 years ]

Certified Review

   August 27th, 2015

great visit
It was great visit and they took proper care

   - raspreetg [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   August 27th, 2015

rating
outstanding

   - maxineb [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   August 26th, 2015

Wonderful Environment
Clinical and administrative staff are knowledgeable, understanding and caring. Everyone greets you with a smile and listens to your wants and needs. Wonderful place for families. Would recommend to anyone who appreciates quality work.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   August 25th, 2015

Best Advice
Dr is really good person and giving good advices.

   - muhammads

Certified Review

   August 22nd, 2015

I know a good dental experience is an oxymoron, but it fits.
Everyone is friendly and appears very competent. I would recommend you to anyone looking for a dentist.

   - janeh [ patient for 12 years ]

Certified Review

   August 22nd, 2015

Good service
All my concerns is answered

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   August 21st, 2015

Fantastic!
Always happy with your guys' work.

   - kaylao [ patient for 12 years ]

Certified Review

   August 21st, 2015

Best dentist office experience this far
Every person we have come in contact with talking to friend us dentist and his assistant have been marvelous I personally think Megan the dental assistant is incredible and she did a wonderful job making my son and myself feel super comfortable about all the work he had done Dr Parmar and doctor send you has been just wonderful with my son and everybody at the front desk has really done their part in making it a simple process I would highly recommend it to everyone that I know

   - nixonn [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   August 20th, 2015

Great Service!
It was great to visit Sunridge Dental Clinic with my family. Staff were great, friendly very helpful. It was general checkup for three of us. They did checkup thoroughly and advised us different options and schedules for dental caring. We liked the way they treat us. Thanks for the great service. We recommend to visit this clinic.

   - suryam [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   August 20th, 2015

Awesome!
The staff was very understanding about my needs. I suffer from severe panic attacks and they were awesome in making sure I was doing great! Fantastic staff and very understanding, thankyou!

   - robertb [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   August 19th, 2015

Great visit
I had wisdom teeth out last day , n going through bad pain and regular, so I decide to call clinic and ask what should I do , Clinic girl made me app quickly and I got chamce to get and talk DR Shivji , he and his assiance treated me very well ,, And helped me out to get rid of pain and bleeding . I love to come there ,,My daughter have her dentist here too We will always visit this place and recommend other people too

   - ganinderg [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   August 19th, 2015

Excellent!
I was anxious and comprehended about dental procedures, SDC has changed that perception, in my future visits to dental check ups I will be walking into SDC with much lower heart rate. Thank you SDC

   - wunnap [ patient for 2 years ]

Write A Review

Sunridge Dental Clinic

Logo

163, 2525 - 36 Street NE
Calgary, Alberta
T1Y5T4
 
:403-280-3232
:www.sunridgedental.ca


Map

Hours:open
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tue:  8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Wed:  9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thur:  9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Fri:  8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sat:  9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Notes:
Saturdays Sept to June

Family Dental Care