http://www.bracebridgedentalcare.com

Bracebridge Dental Care [ 875 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Certified Review

   March 12th, 2020


Great team

   - liamp [ patient for 15 years ]

Uncertified Review. We cannot guarantee this is a customer.

   February 19th, 2020


I am in my 90’s and appreciate the cheerful staff and their excellent work. Dan, my hygienist, offered to bring my car around from the parking lot after my appointment. Very thoughtful. I did appreciate it. Dan is a knowledgeable hygienist and does his work with a friendly chat. Wonderful!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   February 14th, 2020


Excellent service all around. Staff were knowledgeable and professional. Felt very comfortable through the entire process and follow up was much appreciated.

   - steveo [ patient for 5 months ]

Certified Review

   February 6th, 2020


Courteous and pleasant appointment.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   February 6th, 2020


I love this dental office! Great staff, very knowledgeable and motivate me every visit to feel excited and proactive about my dental hygiene.

   - christinam.f [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   February 4th, 2020


Excellent as always

   - daver [ patient for 10 years ]

Certified Review

   February 1st, 2020


Thanks again for your fine work

   - karenh

Certified Review

   January 31st, 2020


Very pleasant and professional staff. Every procedure was clearly described and carried out expertly, ensuring my comfort at all times. Actually look forward to my next visit.

   - steveo [ patient for 5 months ]

Certified Review

   January 18th, 2020


Excellent service and professional care. Dentist is very gentle and explains all procedures.Thank you!

   - loriee [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   January 17th, 2020


Again a comfortable visit for someone who gets anxious about dental anything. I felt very relaxed and at ease. Thank you for making my visit a great experience.

   - karenh

Certified Review

   January 15th, 2020


Excellent team from those at the front to those at the back. Professional,pleasant,caring staff

   - pault [ patient for 12 years ]

Certified Review

   January 14th, 2020


very happy with new dentist.

   - deborahd [ patient for 31 years ]

Certified Review

   January 10th, 2020


An amazing dentist with incredible staff. Best dental experience I have ever had. Dr. Mousavi puts my fears at bay!

   - denisem [ patient for 7 months ]

Certified Review

   January 9th, 2020


Great service and excellent at their jobs! Thank you

   - lisam [ patient for 19 years ]

Certified Review

   January 8th, 2020


So impressed with the care and service at BDC. Although the staff were on holidays, Joanie checked her messages and contacted me regarding an issue. She was very accommodating, booking an appointment for me asap. Then when I happened to be in Bracebridge on another matter, she was able to move the appointment up, so I didn't have to do the one hour drive again 2 days later. That was very much appreciated. Dr. Mousavi provided me with excellent care, working efficiently and with precision. He and his assistant are very gentle and caring. A follow up phone call the next day by Shelby was also very much appreciated. All in all a great experience! Thank you to all the team members at BDC.

   - nancyb [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   November 29th, 2019


:)

   - haileyf [ patient for 15 months ]

Certified Review

   November 26th, 2019


Totally happy with everything!!

   - deborahr [ patient for 11 months ]

Certified Review

   November 21st, 2019


Although having dental work done is not one of my favourite experiences, Dr. Mousavi made me as comfortable as possible during the procedure.

   - nataliec [ patient for 14 years ]

Certified Review

   November 20th, 2019


It was a very satifactory visit. Was nice to meet the new owner, very pleasant man..Have made my next appt. already for after the new year.

   - lindac [ patient for 20 years ]

Certified Review

   November 8th, 2019


I was very nervous but that's the way I am at the dentist due to a bad experience. But the staff and doctor calm you down.there was someone with you the holl time.talk with you.and I loved about the discussion of what we were having done.explained what he was going to do .at every step three the procedure.

   - theresav [ patient for 2 years ]

Write A Review

Bracebridge Dental Care

Logo

3 - 29 Ann Street
Bracebridge, Ontario
P1L2B8
 
:705-645-6655
:www.bracebridgedentalcare.com


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thur:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri:  Closed
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
Friday appointments by special request.

Providing healthy smiles in Muskoka.