http://www.udw.ca

Ultima Dental Wellness [ 488 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Certified Review

   February 6th, 2019


Always a good appointment... Dr. Burgess and staff are always client oriented.

   - debram [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   February 5th, 2019


This was a good experience

   - richardg [ patient for 24 years ]

Certified Review

   January 25th, 2019


As it was my first time at the office, I didn't know what to expect and dental visits make me very nervous. Everyone made me feel very comfortable right from when I walked in! As far as dental appointments go it was one of the best I have had.

   - debbies [ patient for 1 months ]

Certified Review

   January 24th, 2019


Very Good

   - beverlyf [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   January 16th, 2019


My experience was amazing..love Dr Burgess and his team!

   - catherinel [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   January 12th, 2019


Was very happy as I had no problems w my teeth! Yay!

   - karenh

Certified Review

   January 12th, 2019


To have a great experience at the dentist office when you don’t particularly care for going to the dentist ... well a remarkable event indeed. Hygienist Jennifer was attentive and careful around my sensitive spots. And when your dentist commends you on how well you care for your teeth rather than be disgusted that you don’t need work (that why i’m no longer with my previous dentist), well the appointment was one big win!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   January 10th, 2019


All rxcellent

   - annief [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   January 9th, 2019


Very prompt and professional

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   January 9th, 2019


Great as usual !

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   January 8th, 2019


As usual I was treated very well by Jen and Dr Burgess. They both explained what they were doing and why . Overall very pleasant experience

   - theresam

Certified Review

   December 22nd, 2018


Helpful staff.

   - marthag [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   December 19th, 2018


Way above all past experiences and exstreemly happy with the work done. Looks good and feels good

   - lindah [ patient for 3 months ]

Certified Review

   November 3rd, 2018


Everything was great. Thanks!

   - sheilap [ patient for 17 years ]

Certified Review

   October 27th, 2018


Friendly staff

   - stephaniel [ patient for 24 years ]

Certified Review

   October 26th, 2018


Always courteous and knowledgeable staff. Have always had a positive experience since seeing Krim and his staff.

   - melaniet [ patient for 23 years ]

Certified Review

   October 24th, 2018


Excellent appointment as usual! They were even able to accommodate my request to get in a little earlier.

   - debram [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   October 20th, 2018


Dr. Krim just complete implants and a bridge for my top front teeth. A process that has taken over a year because it involved a bone graft. The results are excellent. Great staff and as pleasant an experience as it could be given it involved several long visits.

   - katherinek

Certified Review

   October 19th, 2018


Very thorough exam of my mouth and teeth. Well done!

   - nataliem [ patient for 23 years ]

Certified Review

   October 16th, 2018


Great people,,

   - lindab

Write A Review

Ultima Dental Wellness

Logo

506 71st Ave SW, #202
Calgary, Alberta
T2V4V4
 
:403-259-3401
:www.udw.ca


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue:  7:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Wed:  7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thur:  7:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Fri:  8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Sat:  Closed