Scenic Acres Dental Centre [ 1114 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Certified Review

   October 11th, 2017


This office is great! The ladies at the front were welcoming and knowledgeable. Dr. Angela Xu replaced a Crown for me and the experience was actually pleasant. Her assistant Chantel took me back early and was professional and pleasant throughout the appointment. I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for an awesome dental clinic!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   September 30th, 2017


Pleasant experience. No waiting.

   - johns [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   September 29th, 2017


Awesome

   - lenac [ patient for 12 years ]

Certified Review

   September 28th, 2017


Dental filling well done.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   September 26th, 2017


Great staff!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   September 21st, 2017


Had a cleaning done by Chantha. She was professional, thorough and got me in and out on time which I really appreciated.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   September 21st, 2017


Dr. Angela Xu and her assistant Pauline were awesome!!! The ladies at the front desk are wonderful and informative as well.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   September 18th, 2017


The staff was very friendly and my whole experience was great!

   - dianeh

Certified Review

   September 17th, 2017


I couldn't be happier with my move to Scenic Acres Dental after the retirement of my long time dentist. The staff is a joy to work with for my whole family and myself. I am particularly pleased with a recent crown replacement by Angela, the lab got it bang on, and the work done by her and her team has my smile looking great again!

   - garthe

Certified Review

   September 14th, 2017


Great people and great service!

   - loris [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   September 14th, 2017


Good place to go to

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   September 13th, 2017


Great Dental Office!

   - carolynb [ patient for 12 years ]

Certified Review

   September 5th, 2017


Very good experience overall.

   - joet [ patient for 9 months ]

Certified Review

   September 2nd, 2017


I normally hate going to the dentist but I loved that I got to watch Netflix while I got my filling done and this was the first time my teeth didn't hurt at all after! Dr. Barnet is absolutely fabulous! I would recommend her to anyone. Thanks very much scenic acres dental!

   - emilym [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   September 2nd, 2017


Great service

   - andrewx [ patient for 11 years ]

Certified Review

   September 1st, 2017


Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

   - janiss [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   August 28th, 2017


Excellent staff and atmosphere!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   August 25th, 2017


great

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   August 24th, 2017


Great office!!

   - evalenea [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   August 22nd, 2017


Fantastic. Great staff.

   - angelah [ patient for 7 years ]

Write A Review

Scenic Acres Dental Centre

Logo

8541 Scurfield Drive NW
http://www.scenicsmiles.com
Calgary, Alberta
T3L 1Z6
 
:403-233-6825


Map

Hours:open
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Tue:  9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Thur:  7:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Fri:  8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sat:  Closed

Scenic Acres Dental Centre