Scenic Acres Dental Centre [ 1268 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Certified Review

   June 15th, 2018


Knowledgeable and Friendly by everyone in the clinic! Excellent!

   - penelopem [ patient for 11 years ]

Certified Review

   June 15th, 2018


Very upbeat environment!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   June 14th, 2018


No issues.

   - tonyw

Certified Review

   June 10th, 2018


Dr Parsa and Sharon make my dental experience so easy and wonderful !

   - prishag [ patient for 5 months ]

Certified Review

   June 8th, 2018


Excellent job!!

   - barbd [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   June 5th, 2018


Great experience!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   June 4th, 2018


Name is Doug ,but that is no big deal. Post extraction experienced much pain .Second visit produced antibiotic prescrittion .Within a week the problem has cleared up. Attention and outcomes much appreciated .

   - dougr [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   June 2nd, 2018


Excellent and friendly staff.

   - jamesd [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   May 30th, 2018


I was thankful that you took me in even though I was late.

   - bettys [ patient for 15 months ]

Certified Review

   May 30th, 2018


Quite satisfied but decided the eyes need to be next in line for treatment. Will be back later so watch for me OK

   - jimb

Certified Review

   May 28th, 2018


I appreciated the effort Dr. Parsa made in explaining what could be the problem with my tooth as well as her making herself available in case of an emergency.

   - thomasb [ patient for 12 years ]

Certified Review

   May 26th, 2018


I have had traumatic dental experiences for years now, and had almost written off the whole field entirely. Scenic Acres, has the best, well-trained, courteous and on-their-game staff, out of any office I’ve been to. I feel that they are honest with me, straight forward, results oriented and always working in my best interest. All in all, I think my last visit there was maybe my best visit to the dentist to date.

   - whitneyw [ patient for 11 months ]
From Owner: Hi Whitney, We at Scenic Acres Dental appreciate your kind words. It is our goal to make all our patients feel comfortable and trusting while in our office. Thank you for letting us know we are on track!

Certified Review

   May 25th, 2018


Dr. Parsa and the rest of the staff are very friendly and knowledgeable.

   - adamw [ patient for 2 months ]

Certified Review

   May 25th, 2018


it was a good time

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   May 24th, 2018


Sheri-Lynn was excellent as always

   - scottc [ patient for 11 years ]

Certified Review

   May 12th, 2018


should have oatmeal raisin cookies

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   May 11th, 2018


Every aspect of my visit to Scenic Acres Dental Centre receives top marks. The office environment is calming; the staff are attentive and have good skills. I will be back.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   May 11th, 2018


The best dental staff and care I've ever received. Very thoughtful, considerate and helpful. Going to the dentist is never considered a pleasant experience, but this is getting pretty close. Well done.

   - johnt [ patient for 1 months ]

Certified Review

   May 11th, 2018


Since I do not like the procedure of filling a cavity . The staff made the procedure as painless as possible.

   - conniec [ patient for 9 years ]

Certified Review

   May 10th, 2018


I love scenic acres dental!

   - seanc [ patient for 13 years ]

Write A Review

Scenic Acres Dental Centre

Logo

8541 Scurfield Drive NW
http://www.scenicsmiles.com
Calgary, Alberta
T3L 1Z6
 
:403-233-6825


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Tue:  9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Thur:  7:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Fri:  8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sat:  Closed

Scenic Acres Dental Centre