Scenic Acres Dental Centre [ 1391 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Certified Review

   January 19th, 2019


Very personable staff and Sherilynn is an exceptional hygienist

   - marybethk [ patient for 14 years ]

Certified Review

   January 18th, 2019


The staff is really nice, and I'm very pleased with their work every time.

   - olivierf [ new patient ]

Certified Review

   January 18th, 2019


Super friendly and care about how I am doing throughout each step of the treatment. It is good to have some laughs!

   - carrieh [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   January 16th, 2019


Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Will defineltely return and highly recommend this dental centre!

   - ruixuec [ new patient ]

Certified Review

   January 16th, 2019


I was happy with Linda - she is thorough. We chatted about electric toothbrushes - I forgot to write down the model and make you sell and I did not ask the price. Can you forward me this info. Thanks.

   - janetj [ patient for 4 months ]

Certified Review

   December 24th, 2018


Good experience

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   December 21st, 2018


Everyone was so nice and awesome. Big big thumb to you all!

   - ruixuec [ new patient ]

Certified Review

   December 20th, 2018


Wonderful, as always.

   - brucel

Certified Review

   December 20th, 2018


Everyone was very friendly and made me feel comfortable

   - susana

Certified Review

   December 19th, 2018


.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   December 18th, 2018


Excellent time, thanks!

   - chrisc [ patient for 8 years ]

Certified Review

   December 15th, 2018


Excellent

   - ragaah

Certified Review

   December 14th, 2018


Having your teeth cleaned is never on anyone's fun list, but Linda and the rest of the staff at Scenic Acres make what could be a tedious experience as pleasant as possible. They are warmly professional, kind and very knowledgeable. Thanks guys!

   - denisec [ patient for 2 years ]
From Owner: Thank you Denise for your kind words. We appreciate the feedback and are honoured that you have chosen us to be your dental provider. The Staff At Scenic Acres

Certified Review

   December 14th, 2018


The kids enjoyed the toys in the waiting room.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   December 12th, 2018


N/A

   - kiranm [ patient for 6 months ]

Certified Review

   December 12th, 2018


My expectations were met. Thanks!

   - jamesl [ patient for 1 months ]

Certified Review

   December 12th, 2018


Fabulous, great care of and for me.

   - brucel

Certified Review

   December 11th, 2018


Excellent, as always. I appreciate the timely care suggestions, follow up and speed to get the insured portion back from my plan when they submit.

   - brucel

Certified Review

   December 8th, 2018


Such a nice office!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   December 5th, 2018


Avery pleasant experience!

   - jamesm [ patient for 10 months ]

Write A Review

Scenic Acres Dental Centre

Logo

8541 Scurfield Drive NW
http://www.scenicsmiles.com
Calgary, Alberta
T3L 1Z6
 
:403-233-6825


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Tue:  9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Thur:  7:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Fri:  8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sat:  Closed

Scenic Acres Dental Centre