Scenic Acres Dental Centre [ 1338 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Certified Review

   October 19th, 2018


in the future, we might remove either the cell phone appointment reminder / contact / or the email at home here, no biggeee, both work, but I only need one ;) Thx

   - daleh [ patient for 1 months ]

Certified Review

   October 18th, 2018


Going to the dentist is never enjoyable but the work was well done and the staff made my visit as good as can be expected.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   October 13th, 2018


Great practice!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   October 11th, 2018


Excellent experience always.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   October 11th, 2018


As usual, a really pleasant experience with Dr. Shawna & Sharon!

   - jerrys [ patient for 8 months ]

Certified Review

   October 10th, 2018


I have been a patient with Scenic Acres Dental since it opened, and couldn't imagine going to another clinic. The staff are so warm, and make an effort to know you. I actually look forward to going to the dentist!

   - jodyh [ patient for 14 years ]

Certified Review

   October 10th, 2018


Everything was great!

   - cheryls [ patient for 16 months ]

Certified Review

   October 9th, 2018


I know I'm a day late but Happy Thanksgiving to everyone over there as well. :)

   - geraldmichaell [ patient for 14 years ]

Certified Review

   October 4th, 2018


First visit. Very pleasant

   - kirkn [ patient for 1 months ]

Certified Review

   September 27th, 2018


As usual, friendly, caring treatment from the front desk to the patient chair! Exceptional professionals who care for our entire family including children & grandchildren.

   - jerrys [ patient for 8 months ]
From Owner: Thank you Jerry for your kind words. It is our privilege to be your dental providers!

Certified Review

   September 27th, 2018


Amazing as always!!!

   - amandao [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   September 26th, 2018


Will recommend to anyone

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   September 25th, 2018


Colleen the dental assistant is super nice and explains everything in detail which I like. Dr Donlevy is amazing as usual.

   - susanc [ patient for 14 years ]

Certified Review

   September 21st, 2018


Always a comfortable and professional atmosphere here.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   September 19th, 2018


Very good services

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   September 15th, 2018


Dr.Shauna is fantastic!

   - carlyd [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   September 14th, 2018


Can't be better

   - bobc [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   September 14th, 2018


Needed a chipped tooth dealt with before leaving on a trip. Very accomodating andresponsive to my needs and my timeline.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   September 12th, 2018


Very pleased with how all the steps/procedures (some new ones) took place and the results.

   - brucel

Certified Review

   September 11th, 2018


Always so friendly when we go.

   - Anonymous

Write A Review

Scenic Acres Dental Centre

Logo

8541 Scurfield Drive NW
http://www.scenicsmiles.com
Calgary, Alberta
T3L 1Z6
 
:403-233-6825


Map

Hours:open
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Tue:  9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Thur:  7:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Fri:  8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sat:  Closed

Scenic Acres Dental Centre