http://www.anchordentalgroup.com

Anchor Dental Group [ 239 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   February 9th, 2016

Very professional
As always was pleased with my appointment.

   - martyp [ patient for 12 years ]

Certified Review

   February 6th, 2016

happy
Very happy with Stephanie - love the way she cleans my teeth. I never leave unhappy. She is very friendly and efficient. I always make sure when I book that I get her because I know she will always do a good job.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   February 4th, 2016

Dental
They did very well.

   - alyssaw [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   January 30th, 2016

5 stars
5 stars

   - beverleyw [ patient for 10 years ]

Certified Review

   January 24th, 2016

dental experiance
knowledgeable,courteous staff, very pleasent

   - murrayh [ patient for 36 years ]

Certified Review

   January 22nd, 2016

Great Service
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Would definitely recommend and will certainly go back.

   - donr [ patient for 11 years ]

Certified Review

   January 9th, 2016

Great visit as per usual!
Staff always friendly and very helpful, and Dr. Stock always takes time to answer any questions I may have.

   - everetth [ patient for 19 years ]

Certified Review

   January 8th, 2016

Always great
As always .. everything was awesome. . Thank you

   - claytone [ patient for 17 years ]

Certified Review

   January 8th, 2016

dental
clean office. didn't wait long. kind staff

   - matthewj [ patient for 22 years ]

Certified Review

   January 5th, 2016

job well done
good job dr wittal and staff

   - matthewm [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   December 20th, 2015

dental
nice waiting room. kind / nice staff

   - matthewj [ patient for 22 years ]

Certified Review

   December 4th, 2015

Very accommodating
I had a cleaning check-up scheduled for Dec 16, but really needed it done sooner for personal reasons. I was called and was able to get in Dec 03. I really appreciated the efforts made by the schedulers. Thank you ladies... you rule!

   - maryannd [ patient for 11 years ]

Certified Review

   November 27th, 2015

Dentist Appointment for my Toddler
I brought my toddler in for her first appointment, the staff and Doctor Stock were great with her. Very friendly and happy and made for a great experience for both myself and my daughter.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   November 24th, 2015

Satisfied Customer
Dr. Wittal was very professional and friendly. Also, her assistant Karly was very knowledgable and explained everything she was doing thoroughly.

   - victoriac [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   November 10th, 2015

Anchor Dental
Pleasant surroundings. Staff courteous.

   - Anonymous

Uncertified Review. We cannot guarantee this is a customer.

   November 10th, 2015

Very Pleased
Been a while since i was at a dentist and was very nervous about how this would go.. Fortunately it was a great expereince, staff was very friendly, and made my visits comfortable. Special thanks to Dr. Wittal, Katie and hygenist Stephanie. -JoeL

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   November 3rd, 2015

Very satisfied.
The pulled molar came out easily and the healing of the site was very fast. Glad it is out and no more problems with chewing. Dr. Stock and his assistant did an excellent job. Thanks ever so much for fitting me in on short notice, because the tooth was broken and the large filling exposed. Appreciate your care and concern. Sincerely Jeanne Christie.

   - jeannec

Certified Review

   November 3rd, 2015

Visit re Fillings.
Well Satisfied.

   - melvinc [ patient for 9 years ]

Certified Review

   November 2nd, 2015

Dental apt
Apt went smoothly

   - dianed [ patient for 34 years ]

Certified Review

   October 23rd, 2015

Options
Thanks for giving me the estimates on future work and options of alternative repairs and costs.

   - cameronm [ patient for 8 years ]

Write A Review

Anchor Dental Group

Logo

3 - 276 2nd Ave NE
Swift Current, Saskatchewan
S9H2C8
 
:306-778-9100
:www.anchordentalgroup.com


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Tue:  8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Wed:  8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Thur:  8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Fri:  8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
Open until 8:00pm every 2nd Thursday