http://www.anchordentalgroup.com

Anchor Dental Group [ 268 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   June 4th, 2016

Fabulous
Son had filling done. Very patient staff!

   - alexanderh [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   June 4th, 2016


Excellent

   - ruths [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   June 3rd, 2016


I wouldn't go anywhere else. I love all the ladies there, they are nothing but kind to you, Dr. Widdle is awesome. She takes care of whatever I need done with no problems. She is so kind and considerate to whom she works with.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   May 31st, 2016


I am very satisfied with the interaction I had with Dr. Stock and his staff.. I will certainlyrecommend your clinic to my friends and family

   - kamleshv [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   May 26th, 2016


excellent staff and service.

   - robertb [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   May 26th, 2016

Always a good experience
Fantastic with children! Very impressed!

   - alexanderh [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   May 25th, 2016


Thanks for helping feel comfortable during my appointment. I am usually very stressed. Your kindness was very appreciated. My mouth was somewhat tender Tuesday evening but today everything has settled down and I am okay. Thanks again for your gentleness. sincerely Carolynne Gould

   - carolynneg [ patient for 24 months ]

Certified Review

   May 13th, 2016

Good Job
Quickly addressed an emergency situation in an extremely satisfactory manner.

   - patm [ patient for 43 years ]

Certified Review

   May 12th, 2016

Exceeded Expectations
Was impressed with the friendliness of the staff and the modern technology and techniques used in the clinic!

   - kelseyh [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   May 9th, 2016

Excellent experience
Everything is excellent,

   - manishp [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   May 7th, 2016

Thank you!!!
Amazing experience surgery went well no complaints next day no pain at all. Thank you!

   - luxxw [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   May 6th, 2016

Review
I always have a good experience and time when I come there. Everyone is so inviting and nice. My questions and problems always get dealt with that day and we figure out when is best to come back if need be. :)

   - farryns [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   May 4th, 2016

Feedback
Everything was fine.

   - frelans [ patient for 11 years ]

Certified Review

   May 3rd, 2016

Love you all!
I recommend you to all my friends and family.

   - michellen

Certified Review

   April 30th, 2016

Great place
Didn't have to wait at all. Very friendly people wouldn't go anywhere else

   - darrenw

Certified Review

   April 29th, 2016

satisfied as always
Stephanie does a good job every time!!! Thanks Pat

   - patriciad [ patient for 12 years ]

Certified Review

   April 25th, 2016

Anchor dental
Had a pleasant time and for not being at a dentist for a while I felt comfortable

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   April 22nd, 2016

Very satisfied.
Staff was friendly. The doctor was very pleasent and friendly. Satisfied with the job done.

   - alih [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   April 22nd, 2016

Anchor dental group
Job well done

   - brucet

Certified Review

   April 16th, 2016

Very Good
Very Good. Thanks

   - robertf [ patient for 36 years ]

Write A Review

Anchor Dental Group

Logo

3 - 276 2nd Ave NE
Swift Current, Saskatchewan
S9H2C8
 
:306-778-9100
:www.anchordentalgroup.com


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Tue:  8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Wed:  8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Thur:  8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Fri:  8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
Open until 8:00pm every 2nd Thursday