http://www.anchordentalgroup.com

Anchor Dental Group [ 268 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   August 27th, 2016


Always great friendly service!

   - bobd [ patient for 43 years ]

Certified Review

   August 27th, 2016


Thanks you!

   - vannw [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   August 24th, 2016


Another great experience!

   - christopherg [ patient for 40 years ]

Certified Review

   August 12th, 2016


I've been to see Dr. Wittal 4 times now and the hygienist once. It has been by far the best dental appointments I've ever had. Informative, helpful, compassionate and understanding. After my first visit (with my level of anxiety off the charts) my trust and confidence were completely restored. I wish she were immortal and could take care of me and my family and grandchildren and everyone else I care about for the rest of all our lives. Seeing the dentist would never be a traumatic experience for my loved ones again, ever. I can't say enough good things about her. She is my hero, truly.

   - sherryg [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   August 3rd, 2016


Everyone is so nice and works so well with Madison. Couldn't imagine taking her anywhere else. Thank you!

   - madisonm [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   July 30th, 2016


Everything was very good and I'm doing very good I'm not sure if have filled out right but I did what I was thinking to do so and if not then I mean everything was very good.thanks for asking. I'm not sure what rating is I tap 1.

   - helenaf [ patient for 21 months ]

Certified Review

   July 27th, 2016

Another great visit
Very accomodating, able to get me in on short notice.

   - everetth [ patient for 19 years ]

Certified Review

   July 14th, 2016


appreciate all the care provided! staff handle themselves very well and make the experience as pleasant as possible.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   July 12th, 2016


All good

   - barrys [ patient for 12 years ]

Certified Review

   July 7th, 2016


I LOVE my new smile! Dr. Wittal is the best!

   - sherryg [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   July 1st, 2016

Excellent! Even at short notice!
I booked with Anchor Dental online, and then got me in on exactly the day I wanted. They were even able to provide a full cleaning and checkup by calling me to notify a cancellation opened up some time, so I was able to have everything I needed without a second appointment. Everyone was extremely friendly and took the time to explain things to me in a way I understood. I will definitely return here for my next checkup!

   - bayleeo [ patient for 22 months ]

Certified Review

   June 29th, 2016


Thank you for being so patient and understanding while there for my procedure.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   June 27th, 2016


Staff is always great!

   - tacig [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   June 18th, 2016


Thank you for your expertise and positive environment! I love Dr. Wittal!

   - rosalindw [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   June 17th, 2016

Thank you for the best dental experience yet!
My first time using Anchor Dental and I couldn't be happier! The staff could't have been more friendly and helpful, making the process as a new patient beyond easy. I've always been a nervous patient, which I told my hygienist, and she made sure to ask if I was doing ok multiple times throughout the appointment; something small which made a huge difference. They also made sure to take the time to answer all my questions in-depth, which is so appreciated. Can't say enough good things about the organization... will DEFINITELY be recommending to friends and other fellow newcomers!

   - elizabethj [ patient for 23 months ]

Certified Review

   June 14th, 2016

Excellent!
The staff were very knowledgable and very thorough. I was very impressed.This was the best dental experience I've had. I highly recommend Anchor Dental.

   - michaelb [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   June 8th, 2016


Very Happy with the speedy service

   - robinson [ patient for 44 years ]

Certified Review

   June 8th, 2016

Unusually long wait time but still awesome
Half hour wait time but still an excellent experience as always

   - ariannam [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   June 7th, 2016

Very very friendly crew!!
Absolutely amazing with children ! Very informative and organized ! awesome dental office !!!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   June 7th, 2016


I always appreciate Dr Stocks professional competency! Jennifer's administrative efficiency and pleasant disposition Set a welcoming atmosphere. Cara was a caring assistant.

   - williams [ patient for 11 years ]

Write A Review

Anchor Dental Group

Logo

3 - 276 2nd Ave NE
Swift Current, Saskatchewan
S9H2C8
 
:306-778-9100
:www.anchordentalgroup.com


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Tue:  8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Wed:  8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Thur:  8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Fri:  8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
Open until 8:00pm every 2nd Thursday