http://www.anchordentalgroup.com

Anchor Dental Group [ 239 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   July 7th, 2016


I LOVE my new smile! Dr. Wittal is the best!

   - sherryg [ patient for 21 months ]

Certified Review

   July 1st, 2016

Excellent! Even at short notice!
I booked with Anchor Dental online, and then got me in on exactly the day I wanted. They were even able to provide a full cleaning and checkup by calling me to notify a cancellation opened up some time, so I was able to have everything I needed without a second appointment. Everyone was extremely friendly and took the time to explain things to me in a way I understood. I will definitely return here for my next checkup!

   - bayleeo [ patient for 18 months ]

Certified Review

   June 29th, 2016


Thank you for being so patient and understanding while there for my procedure.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   June 27th, 2016


Staff is always great!

   - tacig [ patient for 20 months ]

Certified Review

   June 18th, 2016


Thank you for your expertise and positive environment! I love Dr. Wittal!

   - rosalindw [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   June 17th, 2016

Thank you for the best dental experience yet!
My first time using Anchor Dental and I couldn't be happier! The staff could't have been more friendly and helpful, making the process as a new patient beyond easy. I've always been a nervous patient, which I told my hygienist, and she made sure to ask if I was doing ok multiple times throughout the appointment; something small which made a huge difference. They also made sure to take the time to answer all my questions in-depth, which is so appreciated. Can't say enough good things about the organization... will DEFINITELY be recommending to friends and other fellow newcomers!

   - elizabethj [ patient for 19 months ]

Certified Review

   June 14th, 2016

Excellent!
The staff were very knowledgable and very thorough. I was very impressed.This was the best dental experience I've had. I highly recommend Anchor Dental.

   - michaelb [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   June 8th, 2016


Very Happy with the speedy service

   - robinson [ patient for 43 years ]

Certified Review

   June 8th, 2016

Unusually long wait time but still awesome
Half hour wait time but still an excellent experience as always

   - ariannam [ patient for 20 months ]

Certified Review

   June 7th, 2016

Very very friendly crew!!
Absolutely amazing with children ! Very informative and organized ! awesome dental office !!!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   June 7th, 2016


I always appreciate Dr Stocks professional competency! Jennifer's administrative efficiency and pleasant disposition Set a welcoming atmosphere. Cara was a caring assistant.

   - williams [ patient for 11 years ]

Certified Review

   June 4th, 2016

Fabulous
Son had filling done. Very patient staff!

   - alexanderh [ patient for 20 months ]

Certified Review

   June 4th, 2016


Excellent

   - ruths [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   June 3rd, 2016


I wouldn't go anywhere else. I love all the ladies there, they are nothing but kind to you, Dr. Widdle is awesome. She takes care of whatever I need done with no problems. She is so kind and considerate to whom she works with.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   May 31st, 2016


I am very satisfied with the interaction I had with Dr. Stock and his staff.. I will certainlyrecommend your clinic to my friends and family

   - kamleshv [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   May 26th, 2016


excellent staff and service.

   - robertb [ patient for 22 months ]

Certified Review

   May 26th, 2016

Always a good experience
Fantastic with children! Very impressed!

   - alexanderh [ patient for 20 months ]

Certified Review

   May 25th, 2016


Thanks for helping feel comfortable during my appointment. I am usually very stressed. Your kindness was very appreciated. My mouth was somewhat tender Tuesday evening but today everything has settled down and I am okay. Thanks again for your gentleness. sincerely Carolynne Gould

   - carolynneg [ patient for 19 months ]

Certified Review

   May 13th, 2016

Good Job
Quickly addressed an emergency situation in an extremely satisfactory manner.

   - patm [ patient for 43 years ]

Certified Review

   May 12th, 2016

Exceeded Expectations
Was impressed with the friendliness of the staff and the modern technology and techniques used in the clinic!

   - kelseyh [ patient for 20 months ]

Write A Review

Anchor Dental Group

Logo

3 - 276 2nd Ave NE
Swift Current, Saskatchewan
S9H2C8
 
:306-778-9100
:www.anchordentalgroup.com


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Tue:  8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Wed:  8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Thur:  8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Fri:  8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
Open until 8:00pm every 2nd Thursday