http://www.anchordentalgroup.com

Anchor Dental Group [ 239 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   October 6th, 2016

Fantastic
The Dr. And staff were great very friendly we would be back.

   - lanceh [ patient for 15 months ]

Certified Review

   October 4th, 2016

Amazing
Friendly and comfortable Love my dental office

   - carissaz

Certified Review

   September 29th, 2016

Amazing Staff
I had a great staff who helped me through my teeth extractions. My dental hygienist was amazing and I would love to have her again if possible. Dr Wipf was awesome too explaining what was going on throughout the whole procedure.

   - ashtyne [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   September 29th, 2016

exceptional professional service
I am very impressed with the professional atmosphere provided by all staff.

   - mervinb [ patient for 15 months ]

Certified Review

   September 26th, 2016

Great first impression
For my first appointment at this office I was very pleased with the service. Going to a new office it was very important to me to feel comfortable and welcome. And that was my impression on my first visit.

   - wills [ patient for 15 months ]

Certified Review

   September 22nd, 2016


Great job

   - connier [ patient for 29 years ]

Certified Review

   September 3rd, 2016


As always a pleasant experience

   - kevins [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   September 2nd, 2016

extraction/molar
with an extraction coming up, Dr. Stock and staff were excellent. Experience was as good as it could be.

   - murrayh [ patient for 36 years ]

Certified Review

   September 2nd, 2016


thanks

   - erich [ patient for 9 years ]

Certified Review

   August 30th, 2016


Very accommodating! Thanks to Cara for help in arranging an appointment for me

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   August 27th, 2016


Terrrrrific

   - claytonu [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   August 27th, 2016


Always great friendly service!

   - bobd [ patient for 43 years ]

Certified Review

   August 27th, 2016


Thanks you!

   - vannw [ patient for 21 months ]

Certified Review

   August 24th, 2016


Another great experience!

   - christopherg [ patient for 39 years ]

Certified Review

   August 12th, 2016


I've been to see Dr. Wittal 4 times now and the hygienist once. It has been by far the best dental appointments I've ever had. Informative, helpful, compassionate and understanding. After my first visit (with my level of anxiety off the charts) my trust and confidence were completely restored. I wish she were immortal and could take care of me and my family and grandchildren and everyone else I care about for the rest of all our lives. Seeing the dentist would never be a traumatic experience for my loved ones again, ever. I can't say enough good things about her. She is my hero, truly.

   - sherryg [ patient for 21 months ]

Certified Review

   August 3rd, 2016


Everyone is so nice and works so well with Madison. Couldn't imagine taking her anywhere else. Thank you!

   - madisonm [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   July 30th, 2016


Everything was very good and I'm doing very good I'm not sure if have filled out right but I did what I was thinking to do so and if not then I mean everything was very good.thanks for asking. I'm not sure what rating is I tap 1.

   - helenaf [ patient for 17 months ]

Certified Review

   July 27th, 2016

Another great visit
Very accomodating, able to get me in on short notice.

   - everetth [ patient for 19 years ]

Certified Review

   July 14th, 2016


appreciate all the care provided! staff handle themselves very well and make the experience as pleasant as possible.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   July 12th, 2016


All good

   - barrys [ patient for 12 years ]

Write A Review

Anchor Dental Group

Logo

3 - 276 2nd Ave NE
Swift Current, Saskatchewan
S9H2C8
 
:306-778-9100
:www.anchordentalgroup.com


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Tue:  8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Wed:  8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Thur:  8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Fri:  8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
Open until 8:00pm every 2nd Thursday