http://www.anchordentalgroup.com

Anchor Dental Group [ 280 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   October 19th, 2017


Professional, yet friendly.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   October 17th, 2017


very quick, efficient and friendly atmosphere.

   - mervinb [ patient for 21 months ]

Certified Review

   October 13th, 2017


Great service, as always!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   October 11th, 2017


Was very pleased with how quick the got me in. I had chipped my front tooth on a holiday Monday. Called Tuesday morning and they got me in right away and fixed my tooth. Can’t even tell it was chipped. Great place with a great staff.

   - bradleyc [ patient for 18 months ]

Certified Review

   October 11th, 2017


all good Thanks

   - patriciad [ patient for 12 years ]

Certified Review

   October 8th, 2017


Exellant.

   - rogerd [ patient for 18 years ]

Certified Review

   October 5th, 2017


Anchor Dental has been a major reason why I enjoy my current state of contentment with my dental health. From the friendly knowledgeable reception, to the caring professionalism of the dental assistants to the good Dr Stock himself, I enjoy every aspect of my visits. In particular this visit was highlited by the wonderful care and banter I enjoyed with Vivian and the amazing performance by Lisa to provide my mouth guard before leaving the city. Very happy and impressed with both of these individuals! Hey both receptionists were great too. Anchor Dental just seems to attract quality people!

   - jasonm [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   October 2nd, 2017


I received excellent care! Always happy with my experience here

   - jaimez [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   September 15th, 2017


Excellent

   - wendyj

Certified Review

   September 8th, 2017


Excellent care as always!

   - robertmd [ patient for 44 years ]

Certified Review

   September 7th, 2017


overall experience was excellent

   - murrayh [ patient for 36 years ]

Certified Review

   August 30th, 2017


good service

   - dorothyq [ patient for 21 years ]

Certified Review

   August 29th, 2017


It was great how you fit me in right away

   - cowan [ patient for 17 years ]

Certified Review

   August 25th, 2017


they were very professional and continually asked if I was comfortable throughout my visit. I am extremely pleased with the service and how well they treated me. They were extremely friendly and always cheerful. THANK YOU James Helyar

   - jamesh [ patient for 11 months ]

Certified Review

   August 23rd, 2017


Excellent service. I was called two weeks early for a crown because of a cancellation and was treated to very special service. My questions were all answered, my curiosity about the process was satisfied and everyone was very courteous and friendly.

   - dickk [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   August 20th, 2017


great place

   - rogerd [ patient for 18 years ]

Certified Review

   August 9th, 2017


She is an amazing dentist. Very respectful of all my fears and proceeded with making it very comfortable for me

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   July 14th, 2017


Excellent

   - ronal [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   July 11th, 2017


Very pleased with my experience

   - suzannes [ patient for 13 months ]

Certified Review

   July 5th, 2017


Everything you expect from a professional and knowledgeable team.

   - michaelk [ patient for 21 months ]

Write A Review

Anchor Dental Group

Logo

3 - 276 2nd Ave NE
Swift Current, Saskatchewan
S9H2C8
 
:306-778-9100
:www.anchordentalgroup.com


Map

Hours:open
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Tue:  8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Wed:  8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Thur:  8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Fri:  8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
Open until 8:00pm every 2nd Thursday