http://www.anchordentalgroup.com

Anchor Dental Group [ 280 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   April 18th, 2018


Great services, excellent staff

   - evana [ patient for 9 years ]

Certified Review

   April 13th, 2018


Quick, thorough and professional service.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   April 12th, 2018


Well above my expectations! Thank you!

   - darrene [ patient for 3 months ]

Certified Review

   April 10th, 2018


Great!

   - colleenm [ patient for 18 years ]

Certified Review

   April 10th, 2018


Definitely will be returning. Dr Stock and the dental assistant were very knowledgeable and gave me a lot of options with my situation. I came here for a second opinion and was very happy with it.

   - leed [ patient for 3 months ]

Certified Review

   March 29th, 2018


Always a pleasure!! Carm and Jen are very welcoming and helpful! The dental assistants are great with my not so relaxed children. We will be back

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   March 23rd, 2018


The staff was wonderful friendly and helpful the dr.’s were gentle fast and efficient. They explained everything so I could understand it and showed me the issues I had.

   - donivanm [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   March 16th, 2018


Always treat you with friendly respect and make an effort to keep you as comfortable as possible.

   - kenj [ patient for 29 years ]

Certified Review

   March 2nd, 2018


very friendly and courteous staff.

   - mervinb [ patient for 21 months ]

Certified Review

   March 1st, 2018


Great staff.

   - davidb [ patient for 20 years ]

Certified Review

   February 22nd, 2018


Thank you to all the Staff and Dr. Wipf for making a highly anxiety filled appointment the BEST Dental Experience Ever! I trust Anchor Dental Group with my grandchildren's dental needs and highly recommend them as the best in Saskatchewan!

   - leeannc [ patient for 10 months ]

Certified Review

   February 19th, 2018


Excellent visit as usual

   - michaelb [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   February 16th, 2018


Excellent as always. Very friendly staff and Dr. Wipf is very knowledgeable and makes you feel very comfortable.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   February 11th, 2018


Great to have all the work done on the same day!! My mouth feels comfortable after wards, no rough spots or discomfort..

   - donnas [ patient for 12 years ]

Certified Review

   February 8th, 2018


Everyone that works here is very knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommend this place!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   February 1st, 2018


All good as can be expected given the nature of the health service provided.

   - frelans [ patient for 12 years ]

Certified Review

   February 1st, 2018


Happy Teeth

   - lances [ patient for 38 years ]

Certified Review

   January 29th, 2018


Everything was good. Friendly staff, efficient.....what more should one expect\?

   - donnas [ patient for 12 years ]

Certified Review

   January 27th, 2018


My boys always have a smooth enjoyable visit.

   - misty-dawnl [ patient for 23 months ]

Certified Review

   January 25th, 2018


the t v on the ceiling is great.

   - rogerd [ patient for 18 years ]

Write A Review

Anchor Dental Group

Logo

3 - 276 2nd Ave NE
Swift Current, Saskatchewan
S9H2C8
 
:306-778-9100
:www.anchordentalgroup.com


Map

Hours:open
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Tue:  8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Wed:  8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Thur:  8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Fri:  8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
Open until 8:00pm every 2nd Thursday