http://www.anchordentalgroup.com

Anchor Dental Group [ 268 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   February 16th, 2018


Excellent as always. Very friendly staff and Dr. Wipf is very knowledgeable and makes you feel very comfortable.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   February 11th, 2018


Great to have all the work done on the same day!! My mouth feels comfortable after wards, no rough spots or discomfort..

   - donnas [ patient for 11 years ]

Certified Review

   February 8th, 2018


Everyone that works here is very knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommend this place!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   February 1st, 2018


All good as can be expected given the nature of the health service provided.

   - frelans [ patient for 11 years ]

Certified Review

   February 1st, 2018


Happy Teeth

   - lances [ patient for 38 years ]

Certified Review

   January 29th, 2018


Everything was good. Friendly staff, efficient.....what more should one expect\?

   - donnas [ patient for 11 years ]

Certified Review

   January 27th, 2018


My boys always have a smooth enjoyable visit.

   - misty-dawnl [ patient for 21 months ]

Certified Review

   January 25th, 2018


the t v on the ceiling is great.

   - rogerd [ patient for 18 years ]

Certified Review

   January 23rd, 2018


Very quick service

   - teresar [ patient for 11 years ]

Certified Review

   January 14th, 2018


Awesome staff, clean, friendly and knowledgeable

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   January 13th, 2018


Honestly, the staff is the best out of all the dentists I've ever been to. They constantly check to see how you are feeling and really strive to make the appointment as pleasant as possible. As a bonus, the 1 day a month open late is amazing and works perfectly with my job schedule. Couldn't ask for a better place for my business.

   - michaelk [ patient for 19 months ]

Certified Review

   January 9th, 2018


I really appreciate how helpful everyone is at Anchor Dental.

   - saraha [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   December 29th, 2017


The staff wonderful as always

   - johnm [ patient for 30 years ]

Certified Review

   December 7th, 2017


Great service. Wish you would direct bill my insurance company. My previous dentist did this and it was greatly appreciated. I only had to pay what was not covered. The office had my credit card number and billed the difference to that. Worked wonderfully.

   - Anonymous
From Owner: Direct billing is something our office does offer if finances are a barrier. Give us a call if this is something you are interested in. We can go over our policy and see if this is something that would work for you.

Certified Review

   December 6th, 2017


Just a great place to go, great staff, live my dentist

   - nancyb [ patient for 18 months ]

Certified Review

   December 5th, 2017


One of the best dental offices I've been a patient at.

   - randyb [ patient for 10 years ]

Certified Review

   December 4th, 2017


Everyone is very nice! and the service is exellent :)

   - rhettd [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   December 3rd, 2017


Staff were excellent. Really friendly and professional.

   - michaelb [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   December 1st, 2017


Very pleasant.

   - russellb [ patient for 6 months ]

Certified Review

   November 30th, 2017


Over all great service and happy with outcome of appointment

   - davidb [ patient for 20 years ]

Write A Review

Anchor Dental Group

Logo

3 - 276 2nd Ave NE
Swift Current, Saskatchewan
S9H2C8
 
:306-778-9100
:www.anchordentalgroup.com


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Tue:  8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Wed:  8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Thur:  8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Fri:  8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
Open until 8:00pm every 2nd Thursday