http://www.anchordentalgroup.com

Anchor Dental Group [ 280 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   May 1st, 2014

Feedback Survey
Totally Satisfied

   - troyh [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   April 26th, 2014

Satisfactory
No concerns

   - susann [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   April 9th, 2014

Crown filing
My appointment was to have my new crown filed down as it was a little high. The appointment was quick & painless.

   - maureens [ patient for 9 years ]

Certified Review

   April 9th, 2014

Pleasant experience
friendly and pleasant staff

   - jacquelinel [ patient for 12 years ]

Certified Review

   April 9th, 2014

Very pleasant
Albeit I came in for a problem, not just a routine check. However, my issue was handled quickly. Dr stock knew exactly what he was doing and was very keen to make sure I wasn't in pain during my procedure. All in all, I'm happy - and sore - but definitely pleased with the outcome. I got in and had time to read one article in a magazine before I was worked on. Will be back for any future work that needs done. For sure. Staff were helpful, polite, and very accommodating.

   - jeffh [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   April 4th, 2014

Good trip to dentist
The staff create a very friendly and knowledgable environment .

   - darrene [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   March 20th, 2014

Very Good
Very Good

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   March 20th, 2014

....
good place but not the greatest

   - Anonymous
From Owner: Thank you for your survey response. Could you please tell us what we can do to make your experience better? Thanks very much.

Certified Review

   March 18th, 2014

Check up
Dr.Stock has been providing me with treatment options that were not given to me by my previous dentist. He is also conscious of patient costs and gives the best feeback with that in mind.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   March 14th, 2014

good experience
I don't stress about trips to the Dentist, almost painless even the freezing comes out reasonalby quick.

   - dank [ patient for 11 years ]

Certified Review

   March 13th, 2014

Good
Good

   - henrys [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   March 13th, 2014

Crown
My crown experience went very well.

   - maureens [ patient for 9 years ]

Certified Review

   March 11th, 2014

very satisfied customer
great service,everything well explained

   - debb [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   March 10th, 2014

feedback
overall experience was great

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   March 5th, 2014

Good Clinic!!
Our family is pleased to be treated at the clinic. Attentive staff, good service, great result. No comments and suggestions.

   - volhar

Certified Review

   March 1st, 2014

Great
I must say every time I have visited your office all your staff that I deal with are very awesome I would like to say good job to all and thank you

   - pamelan [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   February 28th, 2014

Temporary crown
My work done on Feb 25 went quite well. I've had some bad experiences with dental work in the past, but my dental assistant was excellent & so was Dr. Stock.

   - maureens [ patient for 9 years ]

Certified Review

   February 25th, 2014

Very Satisfied
You guys are all great !

   - shirleym [ patient for 9 years ]

Certified Review

   February 16th, 2014

Hours
Evening and weekend hours would be perfect.

   - lauriec [ patient for 17 years ]
From Owner: Hi Laurie. We have tried different hours of operation in the past. What hours would be beneficial to you? Thanks, Anchor Dental Group.

Certified Review

   February 11th, 2014

Dental services
Every time I go I am treated with respect and I recieve great service.

   - dank [ patient for 11 years ]

Write A Review

Anchor Dental Group

Logo

3 - 276 2nd Ave NE
Swift Current, Saskatchewan
S9H2C8
 
:306-778-9100
:www.anchordentalgroup.com


Map

Hours:open
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Tue:  8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Wed:  8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Thur:  8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Fri:  8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
Open until 8:00pm every 2nd Thursday