http://www.anchordentalgroup.com

Anchor Dental Group [ 268 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   June 11th, 2014

great office
i am not fond of dentists but this office is great and i wasnt anxious at all! thanks so much for all you have done for me and my family i recommend you to people for sure now!! after a few really bad experiences its great to find a dentist office as nice as yours!

   - jills [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   June 3rd, 2014

Cleaning
Great experience as usual.

   - katew [ patient for 9 years ]

Certified Review

   May 23rd, 2014

Satisfied
Very happy with service

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   May 18th, 2014

Excellant
Excellant

   - smb [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   May 14th, 2014

again, a good experience
Awesome staff You guys made what would normally be an unpleasant situation quick, easy, and comfortable. I'll be back for any future work for sure.

   - jeffh [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   May 8th, 2014

Great service
I had a crown done and it worked out very well.

   - fayd [ patient for 9 years ]

Certified Review

   May 7th, 2014

re. my visit
all areas of my visit were great

   - patrickh [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   May 7th, 2014

Anchor Dental Group
I have been a client of Anchor Dental Group for many years now and I am completely satisfied with the service I receive.

   - peggym [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   May 1st, 2014

Feedback Survey
Totally Satisfied

   - troyh [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   April 26th, 2014

Satisfactory
No concerns

   - susann [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   April 9th, 2014

Crown filing
My appointment was to have my new crown filed down as it was a little high. The appointment was quick & painless.

   - maureens [ patient for 9 years ]

Certified Review

   April 9th, 2014

Pleasant experience
friendly and pleasant staff

   - jacquelinel [ patient for 12 years ]

Certified Review

   April 9th, 2014

Very pleasant
Albeit I came in for a problem, not just a routine check. However, my issue was handled quickly. Dr stock knew exactly what he was doing and was very keen to make sure I wasn't in pain during my procedure. All in all, I'm happy - and sore - but definitely pleased with the outcome. I got in and had time to read one article in a magazine before I was worked on. Will be back for any future work that needs done. For sure. Staff were helpful, polite, and very accommodating.

   - jeffh [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   April 4th, 2014

Good trip to dentist
The staff create a very friendly and knowledgable environment .

   - darrene [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   March 20th, 2014

Very Good
Very Good

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   March 20th, 2014

....
good place but not the greatest

   - Anonymous
From Owner: Thank you for your survey response. Could you please tell us what we can do to make your experience better? Thanks very much.

Certified Review

   March 18th, 2014

Check up
Dr.Stock has been providing me with treatment options that were not given to me by my previous dentist. He is also conscious of patient costs and gives the best feeback with that in mind.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   March 14th, 2014

good experience
I don't stress about trips to the Dentist, almost painless even the freezing comes out reasonalby quick.

   - dank [ patient for 11 years ]

Certified Review

   March 13th, 2014

Good
Good

   - henrys [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   March 13th, 2014

Crown
My crown experience went very well.

   - maureens [ patient for 9 years ]

Write A Review

Anchor Dental Group

Logo

3 - 276 2nd Ave NE
Swift Current, Saskatchewan
S9H2C8
 
:306-778-9100
:www.anchordentalgroup.com


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Tue:  8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Wed:  8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Thur:  8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Fri:  8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
Open until 8:00pm every 2nd Thursday