http://www.anchordentalgroup.com

Anchor Dental Group [ 273 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   August 23rd, 2015

survey
Good service

   - sharonl

Certified Review

   August 22nd, 2015

Excellent
great

   - peterq [ patient for 21 years ]

Certified Review

   August 19th, 2015

Always enjoy my appointments
Excellent friendly professional service.

   - erinf

Certified Review

   August 13th, 2015

Review
I bring my 5 kids to the dentist all at a time and they're happy throughout the appointments! That's a win for me!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   August 6th, 2015

Impressed!
Dr. Wittal was very courteous and friendly. I would recommend this office to anyone. This place doesn't feel like a cash grab and I feel like their advice is genuine.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   August 1st, 2015

I appreciate Dr Stock and Staff for your excellence.
Thank you for all of your hard work,dedication,caring and kindness to myself over past few months.

   - bevs [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   July 29th, 2015

Satisfied Client
Great hygienist -- knowledgeable, friendly, helpful. Checkup with dentist went very well.

   - patm [ patient for 43 years ]

Certified Review

   July 18th, 2015

Root Canal
How comfortable can you be in that circumstances. Today is the first time in a few months that can drink cold water. Refreshing

   - danielb [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   July 5th, 2015

Very efficient hygenist
the hygienist was very efficient.

   - donnas [ patient for 12 years ]

Certified Review

   June 27th, 2015

Great
Great staff, great hours, great work.

   - jenniferg [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   June 18th, 2015

too good
just in for a cleaning and check up but staff was excellent!

   - barryc [ patient for 18 years ]

Certified Review

   June 16th, 2015

Excellent appointment
Dr. Stock and his staff are all very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful! Completely satisfied with my new crown! Thank you!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   June 3rd, 2015

It's all good
My 6-mos visit was all good. Cannot complain.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   May 26th, 2015

awesome
Great experience. Well, winning the lottery would be a great experience but this was good too

   - shannonv [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   May 23rd, 2015

total five star
It is a pleasure to have Dr Stock and all his staff work on what ever aspect of dental care that I need

   - johnm [ patient for 30 years ]

Certified Review

   July 11th, 2014

Excellent care
Very good with children and quick.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   July 9th, 2014

Responsive
My first visit was for an emergency filling repair over a holiday long weekend - I was not a pre-existing client, and was shocked and delighted that they managed to fit me in. My second visit was much better planned, and still welcoming, efficient and gentle.

   - amandar [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   June 25th, 2014

First time visit
This was a child's first visit and the staff was very efficient yet accomodating.

   - emmag [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   June 20th, 2014

Painless dentistry
My filling was painless and I had no sensitivity after.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   June 20th, 2014

Appoinment summary.
I am hopeful that Brittany will be my technician on my next visit. She was confident, knowledgeable and courteous. Having the same technician lends itself to greater continuity in ones treatment and care. Myrtle Johnston.

   - myrtlej [ patient for 23 years ]

Write A Review

Anchor Dental Group

Logo

3 - 276 2nd Ave NE
Swift Current, Saskatchewan
S9H2C8
 
:306-778-9100
:www.anchordentalgroup.com


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Tue:  8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Wed:  8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Thur:  8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Fri:  8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
Open until 8:00pm every 2nd Thursday