http://www.anchordentalgroup.com

Anchor Dental Group [ 239 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Certified Review

   January 14th, 2018


Awesome staff, clean, friendly and knowledgeable

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   January 13th, 2018


Honestly, the staff is the best out of all the dentists I've ever been to. They constantly check to see how you are feeling and really strive to make the appointment as pleasant as possible. As a bonus, the 1 day a month open late is amazing and works perfectly with my job schedule. Couldn't ask for a better place for my business.

   - michaelk [ patient for 14 months ]

Certified Review

   January 9th, 2018


I really appreciate how helpful everyone is at Anchor Dental.

   - saraha [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   December 29th, 2017


The staff wonderful as always

   - johnm [ patient for 30 years ]

Certified Review

   December 7th, 2017


Great service. Wish you would direct bill my insurance company. My previous dentist did this and it was greatly appreciated. I only had to pay what was not covered. The office had my credit card number and billed the difference to that. Worked wonderfully.

   - Anonymous
From Owner: Direct billing is something our office does offer if finances are a barrier. Give us a call if this is something you are interested in. We can go over our policy and see if this is something that would work for you.

Certified Review

   December 6th, 2017


Just a great place to go, great staff, live my dentist

   - nancyb [ patient for 14 months ]

Certified Review

   December 5th, 2017


One of the best dental offices I've been a patient at.

   - randyb [ patient for 10 years ]

Certified Review

   December 4th, 2017


Everyone is very nice! and the service is exellent :)

   - rhettd [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   December 3rd, 2017


Staff were excellent. Really friendly and professional.

   - michaelb [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   December 1st, 2017


Very pleasant.

   - russellb [ patient for 2 months ]

Certified Review

   November 30th, 2017


Over all great service and happy with outcome of appointment

   - davidb [ patient for 20 years ]

Certified Review

   November 23rd, 2017


Persistence is omnipotent--The staff strive to make it right

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   November 18th, 2017


My favorite!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   November 17th, 2017


Very pleased with the staff at Anchor Dental. Knowledgeable and caring.

   - patriciad [ patient for 12 years ]

Certified Review

   November 8th, 2017


My recent dental care experience was very positive . I would definitely be returning for future appointments.

   - traceys [ patient for 2 months ]

Certified Review

   November 4th, 2017


Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Would definitely recommend.

   - kristaa [ patient for 2 months ]

Certified Review

   November 4th, 2017


If you’ve got teeth.... take them to Dr. Stock and the Anchor Dental Team. Your teeth will thank you for it.

   - christinec [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   October 25th, 2017


very satisfied with their professional service

   - mervinb [ patient for 15 months ]

Certified Review

   October 25th, 2017


Had an amazing visit!

   - dalyne [ patient for 9 years ]

Certified Review

   October 19th, 2017


Professional, yet friendly.

   - Anonymous

Write A Review

Anchor Dental Group

Logo

3 - 276 2nd Ave NE
Swift Current, Saskatchewan
S9H2C8
 
:306-778-9100
:www.anchordentalgroup.com


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Tue:  8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Wed:  8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Thur:  8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Fri:  8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
Open until 8:00pm every 2nd Thursday