http://www.anchordentalgroup.com

Anchor Dental Group [ 212 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Certified Review

   September 15th, 2017


Excellent

   - wendyj

Certified Review

   September 8th, 2017


Excellent care as always!

   - robertmd [ patient for 43 years ]

Certified Review

   September 7th, 2017


overall experience was excellent

   - murrayh [ patient for 35 years ]

Certified Review

   August 30th, 2017


good service

   - dorothyq [ patient for 20 years ]

Certified Review

   August 29th, 2017


It was great how you fit me in right away

   - cowan [ patient for 16 years ]

Certified Review

   August 25th, 2017


they were very professional and continually asked if I was comfortable throughout my visit. I am extremely pleased with the service and how well they treated me. They were extremely friendly and always cheerful. THANK YOU James Helyar

   - jamesh [ patient for 1 months ]

Certified Review

   August 23rd, 2017


Excellent service. I was called two weeks early for a crown because of a cancellation and was treated to very special service. My questions were all answered, my curiosity about the process was satisfied and everyone was very courteous and friendly.

   - dickk [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   August 20th, 2017


great place

   - rogerd [ patient for 17 years ]

Certified Review

   August 9th, 2017


She is an amazing dentist. Very respectful of all my fears and proceeded with making it very comfortable for me

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   July 14th, 2017


Excellent

   - ronal [ patient for 12 years ]

Certified Review

   July 11th, 2017


Very pleased with my experience

   - suzannes [ patient for 3 months ]

Certified Review

   July 5th, 2017


Everything you expect from a professional and knowledgeable team.

   - michaelk [ patient for 11 months ]

Certified Review

   June 29th, 2017


Walk in off the street with extreme pain, Anchor not only got me in same day, they performed a time consuming procedure to accommodate my situation.

   - stephenw [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   June 23rd, 2017


Regular cleaning and check. All went very well.

   - kenj [ patient for 28 years ]

Certified Review

   June 16th, 2017


Great service and done very quickly. They explain what they are doing in detail and make you feel very comfortable

   - donr [ patient for 10 years ]

Certified Review

   June 13th, 2017


Very efficient and courteous service.

   - mervinb [ patient for 12 months ]

Certified Review

   June 13th, 2017


I have been attending this clinic for over 40 years.... caring, compassionate, and knowledgeable professionals.

   - maryannd [ patient for 11 years ]

Certified Review

   June 1st, 2017


The staff at Anchor Dental made my experience very positive with their outgoing and friendly staff, knowledgable professionals and efficiency to get the job properly done.

   - haileyf

Certified Review

   June 1st, 2017


Staff are friendly and knowledgeable

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   May 26th, 2017


Wouldn't go anywhere else!

   - Anonymous

Write A Review

Anchor Dental Group

Logo

3 - 276 2nd Ave NE
Swift Current, Saskatchewan
S9H2C8
 
:306-778-9100
:www.anchordentalgroup.com


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Tue:  8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Wed:  8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Thur:  8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Fri:  8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
Open until 8:00pm every 2nd Thursday