http://www.anchordentalgroup.com

Anchor Dental Group [ 203 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Certified Review

   July 14th, 2017


Excellent

   - ronal [ patient for 12 years ]

Certified Review

   July 11th, 2017


Very pleased with my experience

   - suzannes [ patient for 1 months ]

Certified Review

   July 5th, 2017


Everything you expect from a professional and knowledgeable team.

   - michaelk [ patient for 9 months ]

Certified Review

   June 29th, 2017


Walk in off the street with extreme pain, Anchor not only got me in same day, they performed a time consuming procedure to accommodate my situation.

   - stephenw [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   June 23rd, 2017


Regular cleaning and check. All went very well.

   - kenj [ patient for 28 years ]

Certified Review

   June 16th, 2017


Great service and done very quickly. They explain what they are doing in detail and make you feel very comfortable

   - donr [ patient for 10 years ]

Certified Review

   June 13th, 2017


Very efficient and courteous service.

   - mervinb [ patient for 10 months ]

Certified Review

   June 13th, 2017


I have been attending this clinic for over 40 years.... caring, compassionate, and knowledgeable professionals.

   - maryannd [ patient for 11 years ]

Certified Review

   June 1st, 2017


The staff at Anchor Dental made my experience very positive with their outgoing and friendly staff, knowledgable professionals and efficiency to get the job properly done.

   - haileyf

Certified Review

   June 1st, 2017


Staff are friendly and knowledgeable

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   May 26th, 2017


Wouldn't go anywhere else!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   May 25th, 2017


They are very good at what they do.

   - judyw [ patient for 2 months ]

Certified Review

   May 25th, 2017


Very Happy with the service provided.

   - mervinb [ patient for 10 months ]

Certified Review

   May 18th, 2017


Great service

   - dorothyq [ patient for 20 years ]

Certified Review

   May 17th, 2017


I further comments

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   May 14th, 2017


Excellent service and staff as usual.

   - robertmd [ patient for 43 years ]

Certified Review

   May 5th, 2017


Very friendly staff.

   - destinyc [ patient for 4 months ]

Certified Review

   May 5th, 2017


Were very kid friendly. Answered all questions with patience.

   - chasec [ patient for 4 months ]

Certified Review

   April 30th, 2017


All staff were excellent with both my young daughters, who were both hesitant and scared! They did a great job and making them feel comfortable!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   April 14th, 2017


Staff very friendly. Cleaning and fluoride tx went quickly n efficiently!

   - dianed [ patient for 33 years ]

Write A Review

Anchor Dental Group

Logo

3 - 276 2nd Ave NE
Swift Current, Saskatchewan
S9H2C8
 
:306-778-9100
:www.anchordentalgroup.com


Map

Hours:open
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Tue:  8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Wed:  8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Thur:  8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Fri:  8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
Open until 8:00pm every 2nd Thursday